The 50 Biggest Conservative Accounts on Twitter

by John Hawkins | May 7, 2018 2:53 am

Compiling a list of the biggest conservatives on Twitter is harder than you may think, especially if you want it to be meaningful. For one thing, we definitely could have arguments about whether some of these people qualify as conservative. On that front, I tried to err on the side of inclusivity, but there are right-of-center people who might make a list of Republicans or moderates, but who just aren’t conservatives in any meaningful sense or who, alternately, do nothing but sandbag other conservatives. I left them out. Also, as to conservative celebrities, before I added any of them I did check their feeds to make sure they were putting out a significant amount of conservative material. So, for example, Kid Rock[1] might be relatively conservative, but he’s almost exclusively pitching music, not politics, so I left him out. Last but not least, having done lists like this before, I can tell you that no matter how long you work on them, someone inevitably gets missed because it’s a big world. That’s how it goes, but we update if we find someone who has been missed.

[4]

***BONUS***

60) Neil Cavuto[5]: 599k

59) Rush Limbaugh[6]: 604k

58) Jesse Waters[7]: 619k

57) Jordan Peterson[8]: 639K

56) Ron Paul[9]: 658k

55) Diamond and Silk[10]: 692k

54) Karl Rove[11]: 696k

53) Dennis Miller[12]: 699k

52) Rob Schneider[13]: 715k

51) Allen West[14]: 744k

50) Alex Jones[15]: 814k

49) Trey Gowdy[16]: 841k

48) Paul Joseph Watson[17]: 851k

47) Dinesh D’Souza[18]: 861k

46) Charles Krauthammer[19]: 863k

45) Anthony Scaramucci[20]: 870k

44) Brit Hume[21]: 877k

43) Dana Loesch[22]: 879k

42) Reince Priebus[23]: 950k

41) John Kasich[24]: 967k

40) Greg Gutfeld[25]: 971k

39) John Stossel[26]: 1 Million

38) Mike Huckabee[27]: 1.02 Million

37) Eric Bolling[28]: 1.02 Million

36) Jeanine Pirro[29]:[30] 1.04 Million

35) Tomi Lahren[31]: 1.1 Million

34) Bret Baier[32]: 1.2 Million

33) Glenn Beck[33]: 1.22 Million

32) Mark Levin[34]: 1.25 Million

31) Ben Shapiro[35]: 1.34 Million

30) Kimberly Guilfoyle[36]: 1.37 Million

29) John Boehner[37]: 1.44 Million

28) James Woods[38]: 1.46 Million

27) Jeb Bush[39]: 1.47 Million

26) Sarah Palin[40]: 1.52 Million

25) Nikki Haley[41]: 1.61 Million

24) Franklin Graham[42]: 1.66 Million

23) Dana Perino[43]: 1.75 Million

22) Lou Dobbs[44]: 1.78 Million

21) Tucker Carlson[45]: 1.92 Million

20) Ann Coulter[46]: 1.96 Million

19) Eric Trump[47]: 1.97 Million

18) Mitt Romney[48]: 2.06 Million

17) Michelle Malkin[49]: 2.18 Million

16) Kellyanne Conway[50]: 2.19 Million

15) Newt Gingrich[51]: 2.2 Million

14) Laura Ingraham[52]: 2.26 Million

13) Megyn Kelly[53]: 2.43 Million

12) Rand Paul[54]: 2.43 Million

11) Donald Trump Jr[55].: 2.79 Million

10) Bill O’Reilly[56]: 2.83 Million

9) Sarah Saunders[57]: 2.88 Million

8) Mike Pence[58]: 3.1 Million

7) Ted Cruz[59]: 3.22 Million

6) Sean Hannity[60]: 3.63 Million

5) Paul Ryan[61]: 3.71 Million

4) Marco Rubio[62]: 3.72 Million

3) Joe Rogan[63]: 4.19 Million

2) Melania Trump[64]: 10.4 Million

1) Donald Trump[65]: 51.4 Million

Endnotes:
  1. Kid Rock: https://twitter.com/KidRock
  2. 101 Things All Young Adults Should Know

    : https://www.amazon.com/Things-Young-Adults-Should-Know-ebook/dp/B06XY87BF4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1497732830&sr=8-1&keywords=101+things+all+young+adults+should+know
  3. Buy Now: https://www.amazon.com/Things-Young-Adults-Should-Know-ebook/dp/B06XY87BF4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1497732830&sr=8-1&keywords=101+things+all+young+adults+should+know
  4. [Image]: http://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/Ted-Cruz-e1478986419749.jpg
  5. Neil Cavuto: https://twitter.com/TeamCavuto
  6. Rush Limbaugh: https://twitter.com/rushlimbaugh
  7. Jesse Waters: https://twitter.com/JesseBWatters
  8. Jordan Peterson: https://twitter.com/jordanbpeterson
  9. Ron Paul: https://twitter.com/RonPaul
  10. Diamond and Silk: https://twitter.com/DiamondandSilk
  11. Karl Rove: https://twitter.com/KarlRove
  12. Dennis Miller: https://twitter.com/DennisDMZ
  13. Rob Schneider: https://twitter.com/RobSchneider
  14. Allen West: https://twitter.com/AllenWest
  15. Alex Jones: https://twitter.com/RealAlexJones
  16. Trey Gowdy: https://twitter.com/TGowdySC
  17. Paul Joseph Watson: https://twitter.com/PrisonPlanet
  18. Dinesh D’Souza: https://twitter.com/DineshDSouza
  19. Charles Krauthammer: https://twitter.com/krauthammer
  20. Anthony Scaramucci: https://twitter.com/Scaramucci
  21. Brit Hume: https://twitter.com/brithume
  22. Dana Loesch: https://twitter.com/DLoesch
  23. Reince Priebus: https://twitter.com/Reince
  24. John Kasich: https://twitter.com/JohnKasich
  25. Greg Gutfeld: https://twitter.com/greggutfeld
  26. John Stossel: https://twitter.com/JohnStossel
  27. Mike Huckabee: https://twitter.com/GovMikeHuckabee
  28. Eric Bolling: https://twitter.com/ericbolling
  29. Jeanine Pirro: https://twitter.com/JudgeJeanine
  30. :: https://twitter.com/help/verified
  31. Tomi Lahren: https://twitter.com/TomiLahren
  32. Bret Baier: https://twitter.com/BretBaier
  33. Glenn Beck: https://twitter.com/glennbeck
  34. Mark Levin: https://twitter.com/marklevinshow
  35. Ben Shapiro: https://twitter.com/benshapiro
  36. Kimberly Guilfoyle: https://twitter.com/kimguilfoyle
  37. John Boehner: https://twitter.com/SpeakerBoehner
  38. James Woods: https://twitter.com/RealJamesWoods
  39. Jeb Bush: https://twitter.com/JebBush
  40. Sarah Palin: https://twitter.com/SarahPalinUSA
  41. Nikki Haley: https://twitter.com/nikkihaley
  42. Franklin Graham: https://twitter.com/Franklin_Graham
  43. Dana Perino: https://twitter.com/danaperino?lang=en
  44. Lou Dobbs: https://twitter.com/LouDobbs
  45. Tucker Carlson: https://twitter.com/TuckerCarlson
  46. Ann Coulter: https://twitter.com/AnnCoulter
  47. Eric Trump: https://twitter.com/EricTrump
  48. Mitt Romney: https://twitter.com/MittRomney
  49. Michelle Malkin: https://twitter.com/michellemalkin
  50. Kellyanne Conway: https://twitter.com/KellyannePolls
  51. Newt Gingrich: https://twitter.com/newtgingrich
  52. Laura Ingraham: https://twitter.com/IngrahamAngle
  53. Megyn Kelly: https://twitter.com/megynkelly
  54. Rand Paul: https://twitter.com/RandPaul
  55. Donald Trump Jr: https://twitter.com/DonaldJTrumpJr
  56. Bill O’Reilly: https://twitter.com/BillOReilly
  57. Sarah Saunders: https://twitter.com/PressSec
  58. Mike Pence: https://twitter.com/mike_pence
  59. Ted Cruz: https://twitter.com/tedcruz
  60. Sean Hannity: https://twitter.com/seanhannity
  61. Paul Ryan: https://twitter.com/SpeakerRyan
  62. Marco Rubio: https://twitter.com/marcorubio
  63. Joe Rogan: https://twitter.com/joerogan
  64. Melania Trump: https://twitter.com/FLOTUS
  65. Donald Trump: https://twitter.com/realDonaldTrump

Source URL: http://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/50-biggest-conservative-accounts-twitter/