The 50 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2013 (5th Annual)

by John Hawkins | December 4, 2013 8:24 am

50) Phil Kerpen[1]
49) Rachel Alexander[2]
48) Thomas Purcell[3]
47) Katie Kieffer[4]
46) Daniel Flynn[5]
45) Kathy Shaidle[6]
44) Scottie Hughes[7]
43) Rachel Marsden[8]
42) Ross Douthat[9]
41) Debra Saunders[10]
40) Jeff Jacoby[11]
39) Kevin McCullough[12]
38) David Harsanyi[13]
37) Philip Klein[14]
36) Jack Kelly[15]
35) Mike Adams[16]
34) Sean Trende[17]
33) Quinn Hillyer[18]
32) Bret Stephens[19]
31) Walter Russell Mead[20]
30) Andrew McCarthy[21]
29) Derek Hunter[22]
28) John Fund[23]
27) Glenn Reynolds[24]
26) Kevin Williamson[25]
25) Star Parker[26]
24) Matt Lewis[27]
23) Megan McArdle[28]
22) John Ransom[29]
21) Scott Rasmussen[30]
20) Rich Lowry[31]
19) John Stossel[32]
18) Michael Barone[33]
17) Larry Elder[34]
16) Doug Giles[35]
15) Ben Shapiro[36]
14) Dick Morris[37]
13) Dennis Prager[38]
12) David Limbaugh[39]
11) James Pethokoukis[40]
10) Charles Krauthammer[41]
9) Michelle Malkin[42]
8) Victor Davis Hanson[43]
7) Byron York[44]
6) Jonah Goldberg[45]
5) Walter Williams[46]
4) Kurt Schlichter[47]
3) Thomas Sowell[48]
2) Ann Coulter[49]
1) Mark Steyn[50]

Also see,

The 50 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2012 (4th Annual)[53]
The 40 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2011[54]
The 40 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2010[55]
The 40 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2009[56]

Endnotes:
  1. Phil Kerpen: http://www.rightwingnews.com/author/philkerpen/
  2. Rachel Alexander: http://www.rightwingnews.com/author/rachel-alexander/
  3. Thomas Purcell: http://www.rightwingnews.com/author/tpurcell/
  4. Katie Kieffer: http://townhall.com/columnists/katiekieffer/
  5. Daniel Flynn: http://spectator.org/bios/daniel-j-flynn
  6. Kathy Shaidle: http://pjmedia.com/lifestyle/author/kathyshaidle/
  7. Scottie Hughes: http://townhall.com/columnists/scottiehughes/
  8. Rachel Marsden: http://www.rightwingnews.com/author/rachel-marsden/
  9. Ross Douthat: http://topics.nytimes.com/top/opinion/editorialsandoped/oped/columnists/rossdouthat/index.html
  10. Debra Saunders: http://www.rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/userphoto/151.thumbnail.jpg
  11. Jeff Jacoby: http://www.boston.com/bostonglobe/editorial_opinion/jeff_jacoby/
  12. Kevin McCullough: http://townhall.com/columnists/kevinmccullough/
  13. David Harsanyi: http://www.rightwingnews.com/author/david-harsanyi/
  14. Philip Klein: http://washingtonexaminer.com/author/philip-klein
  15. Jack Kelly: http://www.post-gazette.com/columnists/
  16. Mike Adams: http://townhall.com/Columnists/MikeSAdams
  17. Sean Trende: http://www.realclearpolitics.com/authors/sean_trende/
  18. Quinn Hillyer: http://spectator.org/bios/quin-hillyer
  19. Bret Stephens: http://online.wsj.com/news/articles/SB10001424052702304854804579234053792268892
  20. Walter Russell Mead: http://blogs.the-american-interest.com/wrm/
  21. Andrew McCarthy: http://www.nationalreview.com/author/52265
  22. Derek Hunter: http://www.rightwingnews.com/author/derek-hunter/
  23. John Fund: http://www.nationalreview.com/author/277787
  24. Glenn Reynolds: http://www.usatoday.com/search/Glenn%20Harlan%20Reynolds/
  25. Kevin Williamson: http://www.nationalreview.com/author/14040
  26. Star Parker: http://www.rightwingnews.com/author/star-parker/
  27. Matt Lewis: http://www.mattlewis.org/
  28. Megan McArdle: http://www.bloomberg.com/blogs/view/megan-mcardle/
  29. John Ransom: http://finance.townhall.com/columnists/johnransom/
  30. Scott Rasmussen: http://www.rightwingnews.com/author/scott-rasmussen/
  31. Rich Lowry: http://author.nationalreview.com/?q=MjE1NQ==
  32. John Stossel: http://www.rightwingnews.com/author/john-stossel/
  33. Michael Barone: http://www.rightwingnews.com/author/michael-barone/
  34. Larry Elder: http://www.rightwingnews.com/author/larryelder/
  35. Doug Giles: http://www.rightwingnews.com/author/doug-giles/
  36. Ben Shapiro: http://www.rightwingnews.com/author/ben-shapiro/
  37. Dick Morris: http://www.rightwingnews.com/author/dick-morris/
  38. Dennis Prager: http://www.rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/userphoto/131.thumbnail.jpg
  39. David Limbaugh: http://www.rightwingnews.com/author/david-limbaugh/
  40. James Pethokoukis: http://blogs.reuters.com/james-pethokoukis/
  41. Charles Krauthammer: http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/opinion/columns/krauthammercharles/
  42. Michelle Malkin: http://www.rightwingnews.com/author/michelle-malkin/
  43. Victor Davis Hanson: http://www.rightwingnews.com/author/victor-davis-hanson/
  44. Byron York: http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/bios/byron-york.html
  45. Jonah Goldberg: http://www.rightwingnews.com/author/jonah-goldberg/
  46. Walter Williams: http://www.rightwingnews.com/author/walter-williams/
  47. Kurt Schlichter: http://townhall.com/columnists/kurtschlichter/
  48. Thomas Sowell: http://www.rightwingnews.com/author/thomas-sowell/
  49. Ann Coulter: http://rightwingnews.com/author/ann-coulter/
  50. Mark Steyn: http://www.steynonline.com/
  51. 101 Things All Young Adults Should Know

    : https://www.amazon.com/Things-Young-Adults-Should-Know-ebook/dp/B06XY87BF4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1497732830&sr=8-1&keywords=101+things+all+young+adults+should+know
  52. Buy Now: https://www.amazon.com/Things-Young-Adults-Should-Know-ebook/dp/B06XY87BF4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1497732830&sr=8-1&keywords=101+things+all+young+adults+should+know
  53. The 50 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2012 (4th Annual): http://www.rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/the-50-best-conservative-columnists-of-2012/
  54. The 40 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2011: http://www.rightwingnews.com/lists/the-40-best-conservative-columnists-of-2011-version-4-0/
  55. The 40 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2010: http://www.rightwingnews.com/lists/the-25-best-conservative-columnists-of-2010-version-4-0/
  56. The 40 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2009: http://www.rightwingnews.com/lists/the-30-best-conservative-columnists-for-2009-version-3-0/

Source URL: http://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/the-50-best-conservative-columnists-of-2013-5th-annual/