A Negative Article About Democrats In Key Congressional Races (2 of 3)

by John Hawkins | September 19, 2010 1:58 pm

Julie Lassa[3]
Steve Kagen[4]
Steve Raby[5]
Ami Bera[6]
Joe Garcia[7]
Trent Van Haaften[8]
Stephene Ann Moore[9]
John Callahan[10]
Jon Hulburd[11]
Jon Hurlburd[12]
Stephen Pougnet[13]
Lori Edwards[14]
Ravi Sangisetty[15]
Pat Miles[16]
Tarryl Clark[17]
Tom White[18]
Matthew Zeller[19]
Paula Brooks[20]
Manan Trivedi [21]
Brett Carter[22]
Suzan Delbene[23]
Colleen Hanabusa[24]
Robert Dold[25]
Cedric Richmond[26]
Lisa Murkowski[27]
Barbara Boxer[28]
Michael Bennet[29]
Alexi Giannoulias[30]
Robin Carnahan[31]
Paul Hodes[32]
Lee Fisher[33]
Joe Sestak[34]
Harry Reid[35]
Scott McAdams[36]
Kendrick Meek[37]
Charlie Crist[38]
Jack Conway[39]
Patty Murray[40]
Russ Feingold[41]
Richard Blumenthal[42]
Joe Manchin[43]
Chris Coons[44]
Ron Wyden[45]
Kirsten Gillibrand[46]
Mike McMahon[47]
Scott Murphy[48]
Bill Owens[49]
Heath Schuler[50]
Charlie Wilson[51]
Betty Sutton[52]
Kurt Schrader[53]
Mark Critz[54]
Lincoln Davis[55]
Rick Boucher[56]
Gerry Connolly[57]
Rick Larsen[58]
Ann Kirkpatrick[59]
Harry Mitchell[60]
Jerry McNerney[61]
John Salazar[62]
Betsy Markey[63]
Allen Boyd[64]
Alan Grayson[65]
Alan Grayson[66]
Suzanne Kosmas[67]
Jim Marshall[68]
Debbie Halvorson[69]
Bill Foster[70]
Phil Hare[71]
Baron Hill[72]
Leonard Boswell[73]
Frank Kratovil[74]
Gary McDowell[75]
Mark Schauer[76]
Mike Ross[77]
Dennis Cardoza[78]
Christopher Murphy[79]
John Barrow[80]
Melissa Bean[81]
Bruce Braley[82]
Dave Loebsack[83]
John Yarmuth[84]
Chellie Pingree[85]
Tim Walz[86]
Russ Carnahan[87]
Rush Holt[88]
Carolyn McCarthy[89]
Dan Maffei[90]
Bob Etheridge[91]

Endnotes:
  1. 101 Things All Young Adults Should Know

    : https://www.amazon.com/Things-Young-Adults-Should-Know-ebook/dp/B06XY87BF4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1497732830&sr=8-1&keywords=101+things+all+young+adults+should+know
  2. Buy Now: https://www.amazon.com/Things-Young-Adults-Should-Know-ebook/dp/B06XY87BF4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1497732830&sr=8-1&keywords=101+things+all+young+adults+should+know
  3. Julie Lassa: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1iTEwwxmDF0&feature=player_embedded#!
  4. Steve Kagen: http://www.jsonline.com/news/statepolitics/29317924.html
  5. Steve Raby: http://theattackmachine.wordpress.com/2010/07/28/no-debate-in-al-05-race-for-congress/
  6. Ami Bera: http://www.fresnobee.com/2010/08/17/2043803/ami-bera-returns-contribution.html
  7. Joe Garcia: http://babalublog.com/2010/09/joe-garcia-fidel-castro-too-close-for-comfort/
  8. Trent Van Haaften: http://www.courierpress.com/news/2010/mar/07/seven-year-statehouse-run-ending/
  9. Stephene Ann Moore: https://www.opensecrets.org/industries/pacrecips.php?ind=Q02++&goButt2=Submit
  10. John Callahan: http://www.pa2010.com/2010/08/john-callahans-anti-job-agenda-has-him-at-odds-with-former-president-clinton/
  11. Jon Hulburd: http://www.bkennelly.com/vox/archives/4878
  12. Jon Hurlburd: http://www.quayleforcongress.com/?p=846
  13. Stephen Pougnet: http://conservablogs.com/bluecollarmuse/2010/07/26/10-progressive-nightmare-candidates/
  14. Lori Edwards: http://www.sunshinestatenews.com/story/dennis-ross-congressional-rival-lori-edwards-resign-elections-commissioner
  15. Ravi Sangisetty: http://www.dailycomet.com/article/20100825/ARTICLES/100829580/1212?Title=Lone-Democrat-draws-fire-from-GOP
  16. Pat Miles: http://www.nationalreview.com/articles/245403/facebook-nation-brian-bolduc
  17. Tarryl Clark: http://www.minnesotademocratsexposed.com/2010/05/10/breaking-wheres-tarryl-clark/
  18. Tom White: http://www.truthabouttom.com/
  19. Matthew Zeller: http://www.theithacajournal.com/article/20100908/NEWS01/9080334/29th-Congressional-race-Reed-says-Zeller-using-Massa-playbook
  20. Paula Brooks: http://www.nrcc.org/default.asp?id=274&newsid=1061
  21. Manan Trivedi : http://www.dailylocal.com/articles/2010/08/11/news/srv0000009064983.txt
  22. Brett Carter: http://www.myfoxchicago.com/dpp/news/Imperiled-Democratic-Candidate-Urges-Pelosi-to-Step-Aside-as-Speaker_46699106
  23. Suzan Delbene: http://techrights.org/2010/09/05/former-softies-become-politicians/
  24. Colleen Hanabusa: http://www.hawaiifreepress.com/main/ArticlesMain/tabid/56/articleType/ArticleView/articleId/1920/Fireworks-dirt-and-stolen-trucks-Colleen-Hanabusa-and-the-Honolulu-Raceway-Deal.aspx
  25. Robert Dold: http://www.dailyherald.com/story/?id=400985
  26. Cedric Richmond: http://www.nola.com/news/index.ssf/2008/12/state_rep_cedric_richmonds_law.html
  27. Lisa Murkowski: http://www.politico.com/news/stories/0510/37207.html
  28. Barbara Boxer: http://biggovernment.com/capitolconfidential/2010/09/07/boxer-tied-to-dubious-waters-cash-for-endorsement-scheme/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+BigGovernment+%28Big+Government%29
  29. Michael Bennet: http://www.gopsenators.com/coloradans-slammed-with-higher-health-care-costs-thanks-to-bennet
  30. Alexi Giannoulias: http://www.chicagotribune.com/news/elections/ct-met-giannoulias-bank-loans-20100401,0,5574130.story
  31. Robin Carnahan: http://www.redstate.com/bs/2010/08/12/robin-carnahan-loves-her-some-bailout/
  32. Paul Hodes: http://www.factcheck.org/2010/06/hodes-deletes-truth-in-nh-senate-race/
  33. Lee Fisher: http://www.daytondailynews.com/news/election/fisher-struggling-to-keep-in-senate-race-872993.html?showComments=true
  34. Joe Sestak: http://www.pennlive.com/midstate/index.ssf/2010/07/commentary_joe_sestak_finds_ro.html
  35. Harry Reid: http://articles.latimes.com/2006/aug/20/business/fi-nevada20
  36. Scott McAdams: http://gretawire.blogs.foxnews.com/dems-are-polling-whether-to-send-scott-mcadams-money-and-who-is-scott-mcadams/
  37. Kendrick Meek: http://www.tampabay.com/news/politics/national/us-rep-kendrick-meek-tied-to-failed-poinciana-park-project-fraud-case/1095113
  38. Charlie Crist: http://www.tampabay.com/news/politics/elections/gop-investigation-puts-party-misspending-on-charlie-crist-jim-greer/1122348
  39. Jack Conway: http://www.kentucky.com/2010/08/18/1396978/republicans-criticize-jack-conway.html
  40. Patty Murray: http://www.wnd.com/?pageId=16360
  41. Russ Feingold: http://politics.usnews.com/news/articles/2010/07/06/russ-feingold-faces-unexpectedly-tough-race.html
  42. Richard Blumenthal: http://www.nydailynews.com/news/politics/2010/05/20/2010-05-20_voters_arent_gonna_take_these_lame_excuses_lying_down.html
  43. Joe Manchin: http://blogs.wvgazette.com/coaltattoo/2009/05/14/joe-manchin-jim-justice-and-coal-mine-safety/
  44. Chris Coons: http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2010/09/17/days-decidedem-candidate-comes-scrutiny-delaware-race-bidens-old-senate-seat/
  45. Ron Wyden: http://online.wsj.com/article/SB10001424052748704206804575467592717163602.html
  46. Kirsten Gillibrand: http://www.timesunion.com/local/article/Gillibrand-defends-vote-to-preserve-ACORN-funding-550245.php
  47. Mike McMahon: http://www.nypost.com/p/news/local/staten_island/what_wa_te_vCWWpZgrVFYYtnpgDSGOzN
  48. Scott Murphy: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WnXWJk9WR30
  49. Bill Owens: http://www.redstate.com/moe_lane/2009/11/06/rep-bill-owens-d-ny-23-breaks-his-word-on-the-public-option/
  50. Heath Schuler: http://www.unitedliberty.org/articles/6830-heath-shuler-avoids-constituents
  51. Charlie Wilson: http://www.lifenews.com/state4913.html
  52. Betty Sutton: http://www.bettysutton.org/
  53. Kurt Schrader: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GfuNPBJQ-JQ&feature=player_embedded
  54. Mark Critz: http://thepennsylvaniaprogressive.com/diary/2268/mark-critz-caught-lying
  55. Lincoln Davis: http://mybadrep.wordpress.com/2010/04/15/the-myth-of-the-blue-dogs/
  56. Rick Boucher: http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/opinion/blogs/beltway-confidential/rick-bouchers-campaign-buys-him-a-car-103062634.html
  57. Gerry Connolly: http://hotair.com/archives/2010/06/11/video-dem-rep-ends-up-with-egg-on-his-face-in-bernanke-hearing/
  58. Rick Larsen: http://factcheck.org/2010/04/a-false-tax-attack/
  59. Ann Kirkpatrick: http://townhall.com/columnists/BrianWalsh/2010/09/10/2010_race_of_the_day_ann_kirkpatricks_failed_policies_in_arizona
  60. Harry Mitchell: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_HMgUaPeVsw&feature=player_embedded
  61. Jerry McNerney: http://townhall.com/columnists/BrianWalsh/2010/07/05/2010_race_of_the_day_golden_state_needs_a_little_red
  62. John Salazar: http://blogs.abcnews.com/thenote/2010/09/in-colorado-once-safe-democratic-rep-may-find-that-all-politics-isnt-local.html
  63. Betsy Markey: http://www.northerncoloradoteaparty.com/blog/2010/08/22/betsy-markey-the-bailout-queen/
  64. Allen Boyd: http://www.libertycentral.org/is-allen-boyd-running-away-from-constituents-2010-08
  65. Alan Grayson: http://www.clickorlando.com/politics/23982225/detail.html
  66. Alan Grayson: http://www.wesh.com/video/25089997/detail.html
  67. Suzanne Kosmas: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bXyFTCzWiQI&feature=player_embedded
  68. Jim Marshall: http://dyn.politico.com/members/forums/thread.cfm?catid=1&subcatid=1&threadid=1525047
  69. Debbie Halvorson: http://www.redstate.com/erick/2010/09/17/debbie-halvorson-goes-with-the-nazi-card/
  70. Bill Foster: http://mchenrycountyblog.com/category/bill-foster/
  71. Phil Hare: http://chronicle.augusta.com/opinion/editorials/2010-04-05/what-he-doing-congress?v=1270419978
  72. Baron Hill: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ngS8jNj73k0
  73. Leonard Boswell: http://theiowarepublican.com/home/2010/04/15/endangered-species-blue-dog-leonard-boswell/
  74. Frank Kratovil: http://www.nrcc.org/default.asp?id=274&newsid=302
  75. Gary McDowell: http://jennerationx.com/2010/09/stupak-mcdowell-ignorant-of-the-constitution/
  76. Mark Schauer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zlmj9-RD84s
  77. Mike Ross: http://www.alternet.org/blogs/peek/142814/how_rep._mike_ross_made_$1.5_million_from_the_health_industry,_then_proceeded_to_sabotage_reform
  78. Dennis Cardoza: http://www.bluegrasspundit.com/2010/03/water-for-obamacare-votes.html
  79. Christopher Murphy: http://www.thenextright.com/ironman/this-guy-wants-to-tell-ct-5-who-to-vote-for
  80. John Barrow: http://blogs.ajc.com/political-insider-jim-galloway/2010/04/16/a-brief-jolt-john-barrow-among-those-who-used-the-boss-as-a-fund-raising-tool/
  81. Melissa Bean: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iF0_jJRXPhQ
  82. Bruce Braley: http://www.iowapolitics.com/index.iml?Article=207416
  83. Dave Loebsack: http://www.salem-news.com/articles/april272010/military-pain-ms.php
  84. John Yarmuth: http://www.jeffersonreview.com/2010/08/who%E2%80%99s-radical-why-john-yarmuth-must-be-defeated/
  85. Chellie Pingree: http://www.flipcongress2010.com/chellie-pingree-voting-corruption.html
  86. Tim Walz: http://sayanythingblog.com/entry/minnesota_democrat_caught_lying_about_combat_service_in_afghanistan/
  87. Russ Carnahan: http://gatewaypundit.firstthings.com/2010/08/it-begins-radical-far-left-pelosi-democrat-russ-carnahan-claims-hes-a-fiscal-conservative-in-campaign-flyers/
  88. Rush Holt: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xoBp8u3DYQ8
  89. Carolyn McCarthy: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ospNRk2uM3U
  90. Dan Maffei: http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/opinion/columns/dirty-money/Rep_-Dan-Maffei_-D-N_Y_-83209772.html
  91. Bob Etheridge: http://www.weeklystandard.com/blogs/rep-bob-etheridge-cant-just-listen-constituents-til-cows-come-home

Source URL: http://rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/a-negative-article-about-democrats-in-key-congressional-races-2-of-3/