Best of RWN Humor

by John Hawkins | July 31, 2010 1:17 am

 

Animal Humor

ALF Mix-Up Ends In Feline Tragedy[1]

The Amazing Japanese Dog Translator[2]

Animal Control Fighting Smurf Infestation[3]

Cats or Dogs? Which is the Better Pet?[4]

A Day In The Life Of A Puppy[5]

The Puppy-Oil Cannon[6]

RWN’s Guide To Raising Your Dog[7]

Tasmanian Devils. Man’s New Best Friend?[8]

The Top 10 Things I’ve Learned From Watching My Dog[9]

Woman Speaks To Cat Like It Was A Human Being[10]

ICQ Pranks

Are You Making Fun of My Name?[11]

Do You Want to Join My Clan?[12]

Emperor Galactus[13]

GAH!!! A Witch!!![14]

Glad to Help![15]

I Am A Paecemaker! Peace Is My Gun![16]

I Am A Paecemaker! Peace Is My Gun Part 2![17]

The l33t Hax00r[18]

MMMMM…Toes[19]

My Dad Says[20]

The Persistent Spammer[21]

So How Are the Death Matches This Time of Year?[22]

There’s A Hacker In The Chat[23]

Welcome to Hell…EHR Australia[24]

Misc

Liberals On The High Seas[25]

The RWN Guide To Anti-Americanism[26]

The Bono Interview[27]

The Top 10 Biggest Lies Told On The Internet[28]

Constitution Ruled Unconstitutional[29]

Politically Correct Fairy Tales[30]

The Right Wing News Guide To Rain Forests[31]

Q&A Friday #24: About The Latest Burger King Commercial[32]

America’s Military: Our First Defense Against The Baby Menace[33]

Americans Don’t Like Soccer Because It’s So Boring It Sucks Your Will To Live[34]

Anthrax? Did Someone Say Anthrax? Panic, Panic, Panic![35]

April Fool’s Prank Page 2007[36]

Collect Call from Carrot-Top Not Accepted[37]

Famous Last Words[38]

God’s First Day As Head Negotiator in the Middle Eastern Conflict Goes Poorly[39]

The Greatest Terrorist Threat: Babies[40]

If The Media Treated Basketball Games Like They Treat The War On Terror[41]

If Planned Parenthood Wrote The Next Harry Potter Book…[42]

John Hawkins’s Guide to Child Care[43]

John Hawkins’s Guide to Child Care Age 2 months – 1 Years[44]

The Journal of an Angsty Teen[45]

Behind The Scenes In Iraq With Wolf Streisand[46]

Saddam Is Counting On You![47]

The Saddam Hussein Fan Club[48]

The Terrorist Quiz[49]

Mad Osama’s Super Sale![50]

Al-Qaeda Job Opening[51]

Brave Sir Bin Laden[52]

Mad Osama’s Afghani Real Estate Directory![53]

Man Is Bitterly Disappointed By ‘Wishmaster 3’[54]

Mainstream Media Magazine[55]

Marry Me Jennifer!!![56]

Non-American Countries Gather for Quadrennial World Cup Wimpfest[57]

The RWN Guide To The American Lawyer (Epluribus Scumsuckingus Iceheartedess Sobness)[58]

The Southerners Guide to Snow[59]

The RWN Idiot Test[60]

The RWN Real-Estate Sale[61]

The Top Ten South Park Episodes Of All-Time[62]

Rules For Terrorist Dating[63]

The Top 10 Worst Excuses For Not Updating RWN[64]

The Top Ten South Park Episodes Of All-Time[62]

Politics

BREAKING NEWS: 15 Year-Old Wins Write-In Campaign For Florida Governorship[65]

Hillary Clinton’s Crash Site Photos. Caution-Gory Footage[66]

Ten Ways Dick Cheney Can Kill You[67]

The Ultimate Karl Rove T-Shirt[68]

Why I Am A Democrat[69]

The Top 10 Reasons Sesame Street Never Caught On With The Palestinians[70]

The War On Terrorism: Where Do Nations Stand?[71]

What If The Matrix Was Guarded By Homeland Security?[72]

Stranger Danger for Barack[73]

Be My Political Valentine[74]

Elect Cave Troll For President[75]

Relationship Humor

The Top 10 Worst Pick-Up Lines For Geeks[76]

The Top 10 Worst Things You Can Say on a First Date Part 3[77]

The Top 10 Worst Things You Can Say on a First Date Part 2[78]

The Top 10 Worst Things You Can Say on a First Date[79]

Things To Remember When Dating Geeks, Nerds, Dorks, And Various Other Socially Challenged Guys[80]

Pre-Relationship Agreement[81]

Advice For The Lovelorn[82]

If Your Girlfriend Is A Vegetarian [83]

Translation Guides

The Man’s Translation Guide: What Are Women Really Saying[84]

The Republican’s Translation Guide: What Are Democrats Really Saying?[85]

Taliban Translation Guide[86]

The Translation Guide For Middle Eastern Dictators[87]

The Translation Guide For Tech Support[88]

The Woman’s Translation Guide: What Are Men Really Saying?[89]

The World

30 Fun Facts About Canada[90]

An Open Letter to China [91]

The Axis of Weasels[92]

Canada Announces Going Out of Business Sale[93]

Canadian Fan Mail[94]

Canadian Man Mildly Offended That America Isn’t Threatening To Invade Canada[95]

The Canadian Menace[96]

A Pictorial Guide To The ‘Axis Of Weasels’[97]

French Army to Market ‘Ultimate Surrender’ Video Game[98]

French PM: ‘It’s Great to Be Collaborating with Germany Again!’[99]

Greek Security Team Doesn’t Notice Giant Horse[100]

The Right Wing News Guide to the World[101]

US Government Press Release: Rumor Control on Europe[102]

Endnotes:
  1. ALF Mix-Up Ends In Feline Tragedy: /humor/alf.php
  2. The Amazing Japanese Dog Translator: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/the-amazing-japanese-dog-translator/
  3. Animal Control Fighting Smurf Infestation: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/animal-control-fighting-smurf-infestation/
  4. Cats or Dogs? Which is the Better Pet?: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/cats-or-dogs-which-are-the-better-pets/
  5. A Day In The Life Of A Puppy: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/a-day-in-the-life-of-a-puppy/
  6. The Puppy-Oil Cannon: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/the-puppy-oil-cannon/
  7. RWN’s Guide To Raising Your Dog: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/rwns-guide-to-raising-your-dog-2/
  8. Tasmanian Devils. Man’s New Best Friend?: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/tasmanian-devils-mans-new-best-friend/
  9. The Top 10 Things I’ve Learned From Watching My Dog: http://www.rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/the-top-10-things-ive-learned-from-watching-my-dog/
  10. Woman Speaks To Cat Like It Was A Human Being: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/woman-speaks-to-cat-like-it-was-a-human-being/
  11. Are You Making Fun of My Name?: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/are-you-making-fun-of-my-name/
  12. Do You Want to Join My Clan?: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/do-you-want-to-join-my-clan/
  13. Emperor Galactus: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/emperor-galactus/
  14. GAH!!! A Witch!!!: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/gah-a-witch/
  15. Glad to Help!: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/glad-to-help/
  16. I Am A Paecemaker! Peace Is My Gun!: http://www.rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/i-am-a-paecemaker-peace-is-my-gun/
  17. I Am A Paecemaker! Peace Is My Gun Part 2!: /humor/doug2.php
  18. The l33t Hax00r: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/the-l33t-hax00r-by-afton-walker/
  19. MMMMM…Toes: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/mmmmm-toes/
  20. My Dad Says: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/my-dad-says/
  21. The Persistent Spammer: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/the-persistent-spammer/
  22. So How Are the Death Matches This Time of Year?: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/so-how-are-the-death-matches-this-time-of-year/
  23. There’s A Hacker In The Chat: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/theres-a-hacker-in-the-chat/
  24. Welcome to Hell…EHR Australia: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/welcome-to-hell-ehr-australia/
  25. Liberals On The High Seas: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/liberals-on-the-high-seas-2/
  26. The RWN Guide To Anti-Americanism: http://www.rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/the-rwn-guide-to-antiamericanism/
  27. The Bono Interview: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/the-bono-interview/
  28. The Top 10 Biggest Lies Told On The Internet: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/the-top-10-biggest-lies-told-on-the-internet/
  29. Constitution Ruled Unconstitutional: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/constitution-ruled-unconstitutional/
  30. Politically Correct Fairy Tales: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/politically-correct-fairy-tales/
  31. The Right Wing News Guide To Rain Forests: http://www.rightwingnews.com/top-news/the-right-wing-news-guide-to-rainforests/
  32. Q&A Friday #24: About The Latest Burger King Commercial: http://www.rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/qa-friday-24-about-the-latest-burger-king-commercial/
  33. America’s Military: Our First Defense Against The Baby Menace: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/americas-military-our-first-defense-against-the-baby-menace/
  34. Americans Don’t Like Soccer Because It’s So Boring It Sucks Your Will To Live: http://www.rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/americans-dont-like-soccer-because-its-so-boring-it-sucks-your-will-to-live/
  35. Anthrax? Did Someone Say Anthrax? Panic, Panic, Panic!: /humor/anthrax.php
  36. April Fool’s Prank Page 2007: /mt331/2007/04/the_april_fools_day_prank.php
  37. Collect Call from Carrot-Top Not Accepted: http://www.rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/collect-call-from-carrottop-not-accepted-by-cody-james/
  38. Famous Last Words: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/famous-last-words/
  39. God’s First Day As Head Negotiator in the Middle Eastern Conflict Goes Poorly: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/gods-first-day-as-head-negotiator-in-the-middle-eastern-conflict-goes-poorly/
  40. The Greatest Terrorist Threat: Babies: /archives/week_2005_08_14.PHP#004270
  41. If The Media Treated Basketball Games Like They Treat The War On Terror: http://www.rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/if-the-media-treated-basketball-games-like-they-treat-the-war-on-terror/
  42. If Planned Parenthood Wrote The Next Harry Potter Book…: http://www.rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/if-planned-parenthood-wrote-the-next-harry-potter-book/
  43. John Hawkins’s Guide to Child Care: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/john-hawkinss-guide-to-child-care-the-first-two-months/
  44. John Hawkins’s Guide to Child Care Age 2 months – 1 Years: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/john-hawkinss-guide-to-child-care-age-2-months-1-years/
  45. The Journal of an Angsty Teen: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/the-journal-of-an-angsty-teen/
  46. Behind The Scenes In Iraq With Wolf Streisand: http://www.rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/behind-the-scenes-in-iraq-with-wolf-streisand/
  47. Saddam Is Counting On You!: http://www.rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/saddam-is-counting-on-you/
  48. The Saddam Hussein Fan Club: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/the-saddam-hussein-fan-club-2/
  49. The Terrorist Quiz: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/the-terrorist-quiz/
  50. Mad Osama’s Super Sale!: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/mad-osamas-super-sale/
  51. Al-Qaeda Job Opening: /humor/newjob.php
  52. Brave Sir Bin Laden: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/brave-sir-bin-laden/
  53. Mad Osama’s Afghani Real Estate Directory!: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/mad-osamas-afghani-real-estate-directory/
  54. Man Is Bitterly Disappointed By ‘Wishmaster 3’: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/man-is-bitterly-disappointed-by-wishmaster-3/
  55. Mainstream Media Magazine: http://www.rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/mainstream-media-magazine/
  56. Marry Me Jennifer!!!: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/marry-me-jennifer/
  57. Non-American Countries Gather for Quadrennial World Cup Wimpfest: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/non-american-countries-gather-for-quadrennial-world-cup-wimpfest/
  58. The RWN Guide To The American Lawyer (Epluribus Scumsuckingus Iceheartedess Sobness): /humor/lawyers.php
  59. The Southerners Guide to Snow: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/the-southerners-guide-to-snow/
  60. The RWN Idiot Test: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/the-rwn-idiot-test/
  61. The RWN Real-Estate Sale: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/the-rwn-real-estate-sale/
  62. The Top Ten South Park Episodes Of All-Time: http://www.rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/the-top-ten-south-park-episodes-of-alltime/
  63. Rules For Terrorist Dating: http://www.rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/rules-for-terrorist-dating-are/
  64. The Top 10 Worst Excuses For Not Updating RWN: /humor/noupdate.php
  65. BREAKING NEWS: 15 Year-Old Wins Write-In Campaign For Florida Governorship: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/breaking-news-15-year-old-wins-write-in-campaign-for-florida-governorship/
  66. Hillary Clinton’s Crash Site Photos. Caution-Gory Footage: http://www.rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/hillary-clintons-crash-site-photos-cautiongory-footage/
  67. Ten Ways Dick Cheney Can Kill You: /archives/week_2005_03_13.PHP#003594
  68. The Ultimate Karl Rove T-Shirt: http://www.rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/the-ultimate-karl-rove-tshirt/
  69. Why I Am A Democrat: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/why-i-am-a-democrat/
  70. The Top 10 Reasons Sesame Street Never Caught On With The Palestinians: /humor/sesame.php
  71. The War On Terrorism: Where Do Nations Stand?: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/the-war-on-terrorism-where-do-nations-stand/
  72. What If The Matrix Was Guarded By Homeland Security?: /archives/week_2003_08_24.PHP#001263
  73. Stranger Danger for Barack: /category.php?ent=11515
  74. Be My Political Valentine: http://www.rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/be-my-political-valentine/
  75. Elect Cave Troll For President: http://www.rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/elect-cave-troll-for-president-satire-by-frank-j/
  76. The Top 10 Worst Pick-Up Lines For Geeks: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/the-top-10-worst-geek-pick-up-lines/
  77. The Top 10 Worst Things You Can Say on a First Date Part 3: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/the-top-10-worst-things-you-can-say-on-a-first-date-part-3/
  78. The Top 10 Worst Things You Can Say on a First Date Part 2: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/the-top-10-worst-things-you-can-say-on-a-first-date-part-2/
  79. The Top 10 Worst Things You Can Say on a First Date: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/the-top-10-worst-things-you-can-say-on-a-first-date/
  80. Things To Remember When Dating Geeks, Nerds, Dorks, And Various Other Socially Challenged Guys: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/things-to-remember-when-dating-geeks-nerds-dorks-and-various-other-socially-challenged-guys/
  81. Pre-Relationship Agreement: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/pre-relationship-agreement/
  82. Advice For The Lovelorn: http://www.villagevoice.com/2004-09-07/news/advice-to-the-lovelorn/
  83. If Your Girlfriend Is A Vegetarian : http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/if-your-girlfriend-is-a-vegetarian/
  84. The Man’s Translation Guide: What Are Women Really Saying: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/the-mans-translation-guide-what-are-women-really-saying/
  85. The Republican’s Translation Guide: What Are Democrats Really Saying?: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/the-republicans-translation-guide-what-are-democrats-really-saying/
  86. Taliban Translation Guide: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/taliban-translation-guide/
  87. The Translation Guide For Middle Eastern Dictators: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/the-translation-guide-for-middle-eastern-dictators/
  88. The Translation Guide For Tech Support: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/the-translation-guide-for-tech-support/
  89. The Woman’s Translation Guide: What Are Men Really Saying?: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/the-womans-translation-guide-what-are-men-really-saying/
  90. 30 Fun Facts About Canada: http://www.rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/30-fun-facts-about-canada-by-frank-j/
  91. An Open Letter to China : http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/an-open-letter-to-china/
  92. The Axis of Weasels: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/a-pictorial-guide-to-the-axis-of-weasels-2/
  93. Canada Announces Going Out of Business Sale: http://www.rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/canada-announces-going-out-of-business-sale-by-bob-from-accounting/
  94. Canadian Fan Mail: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/canadian-fan-mail/
  95. Canadian Man Mildly Offended That America Isn’t Threatening To Invade Canada: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/canadian-man-mildly-offended-that-america-isnt-threatening-to-invade-canada-2/
  96. The Canadian Menace: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/the-canadian-menace/
  97. A Pictorial Guide To The ‘Axis Of Weasels’: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/a-pictorial-guide-to-the-axis-of-weasels-2/
  98. French Army to Market ‘Ultimate Surrender’ Video Game: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/french-army-to-market-ultimate-surrender-video-game/
  99. French PM: ‘It’s Great to Be Collaborating with Germany Again!’: http://www.rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/french-pm-its-great-to-be-collaborating-with-germany-again/
  100. Greek Security Team Doesn’t Notice Giant Horse: http://www.rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/greek-security-team-fails-to-notice-giant-horse-by-andy-borowitz/
  101. The Right Wing News Guide to the World: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/the-right-wing-news-guide-to-the-world/
  102. US Government Press Release: Rumor Control on Europe: http://www.rightwingnews.com/humor/us-government-press-release-rumor-control-on-europe/

Source URL: http://rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/best-of-rwn-humor/