RWN’s Top Referrers For The 1st 4 Months Of 2004

by John Hawkins | April 30, 2004 11:48 pm

As a little thank-you to the blogs that have sent RWN the most traffic, I decided to list the top referrers for RWN for the first 4 months of the year along with the amount of traffic they’ve sent. If you’re a blogger, this will help give you an idea of some of the best places to get linked. On the hand, if you read RWN, hey, these people must have something going on or they wouldn’t have enough traffic to make this list, right?

(***No search engines were included on the list ***)

RWN’s Top Referrers For 2004

25) Blogdex:[3] 826
24) VodkaPundit:[4] 831
23) National Security Blog:[5] 848
22) Men’s News Daily:[6] 909
21) Tim Blair:[7] 1,031
20) Curmudgeonly & Skeptical:[8] 1,076
19) Little Green Footballs:[9] 1,202
18) Broken Newz:[10] 1,246
17) Sgt. Stryker’s Daily Briefing:[11] 1,320
16) Betsy’s Page:[12] 1,323
15) Newsfilter (Some Obscene Links):[13] 1,334
14) Hugh Hewitt:[14] 1,418
13) Kim Du Toit:[15] 1,804
12) Right Thinking From The Left Coast:[16] 1,817
11) Eject! Eject! Eject! :[17] 2,173
10) Scrappleface:[18] 2,396
9) Andrew Sullivan:[19] 2,910
8) The Anti-Idiotarian Rottweiler:[20] 4,056
7) Allah Is In The House:[21] 4,172
6) Mark Steyn:[22] 5,051
5) IMAO:[23] 5,110
4) National Review’s The Corner:[24] 5,367
3) Tongue Tied:[25] 6,353
2) Fark:[26] 23,393
1) Instapundit:[27] 31,374

Wow, is Glenn Reynolds the “Capo di tutti capi” in the blogosphere or what?

Endnotes:
  1. 101 Things All Young Adults Should Know

    : https://www.amazon.com/Things-Young-Adults-Should-Know-ebook/dp/B06XY87BF4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1497732830&sr=8-1&keywords=101+things+all+young+adults+should+know
  2. Buy Now: https://www.amazon.com/Things-Young-Adults-Should-Know-ebook/dp/B06XY87BF4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1497732830&sr=8-1&keywords=101+things+all+young+adults+should+know
  3. Blogdex:: http://blogdex.net/
  4. VodkaPundit:: http://www.vodkapundit.com/
  5. National Security Blog:: http://www.nationalsecurityblog.com/
  6. Men’s News Daily:: http://www.mensnewsdaily.com
  7. Tim Blair:: http://timblair.spleenville.com/
  8. Curmudgeonly & Skeptical:: http://www.terpsboy.com/
  9. Little Green Footballs:: http://littlegreenfootballs.com/weblog
  10. Broken Newz:: http://www.brokennewz.com
  11. Sgt. Stryker’s Daily Briefing:: http://www.sgtstryker.com
  12. Betsy’s Page:: http://betsyspage.blogspot.com/
  13. Newsfilter (Some Obscene Links):: http://www.newsfilter.org/
  14. Hugh Hewitt:: http://www.hughhewitt.com/
  15. Kim Du Toit:: http://www.kimdutoit.com/dr/weblog.php
  16. Right Thinking From The Left Coast:: http://www.right-thinking.com/
  17. Eject! Eject! Eject! :: http://www.ejectejecteject.com/
  18. Scrappleface:: http://www.scrappleface.com/
  19. Andrew Sullivan:: http://www.andrewsullivan.com
  20. The Anti-Idiotarian Rottweiler:: http://nicedoggie.net/
  21. Allah Is In The House:: http://www.allahpundit.com/
  22. Mark Steyn:: http://www.steynonline.com%20
  23. IMAO:: http://imao.us/
  24. National Review’s The Corner:: http://www.nationalreview.com/thecorner/corner.asp
  25. Tongue Tied:: http://www.tonguetied.us/
  26. Fark:: http://www.fark.com/
  27. Instapundit:: http://instapundit.com/

Source URL: http://rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/rwns-top-referrers-for-the-1st-4-months-of-2004/