White House Says “Have A Wonderful Socialist Transvestite Christmas”

by William Teach | December 23, 2009 7:58 am

Via Nice Deb[1], though Big Government[2] got the Memorandum[3] pull

Why let a holiday season come between the White House and making some political statements? The White House pegged controversial designer Simon Doonan to oversee the Christmas decorations for the White House. Mr. Doonan, who is creative director of Barney’s New York has often caused a stir with his design choices[4]. Like his naughty yuletide window display of Margaret Thatcher as a dowdy dominatrix and Dan Quayle as a ventriloquist’s dummy. For this year’s White House, he didn’t disappoint.

No, he did not disappoint, at least those who like to use Christmas for their own Far Left purposes

Signed by transvestite Hedda Letuce

Chairman Mao. In drag makeup

Barry with Lincoln, of course.

Nice Deb decided to create one of her own for the tree. Check it out.

Others: Gawker[7], TBogg[8], The Lonely Conservative[9], Le:·gal In:·sur:·rec:· tion[10], Hot Air[11], Big Hollywood[12], Gateway Pundit[13] and Weasel Zippers[14]

Endnotes:
  1. Nice Deb: http://nicedeb.wordpress.com/2009/12/22/barrys-hacky-tacky-white-house-christmas-tree/
  2. Big Government: http://biggovernment.com/2009/12/22/transvestites-mao-and-obama-decorate-white-house-christmas-tree/
  3. Memorandum: http://www.memeorandum.com/091222/p105#a091222p105
  4. as often caused a stir with his design choices: http://thecaucus.blogs.nytimes.com/2009/11/30/for-the-holidays-white-house-uses-barneys-decorator/
  5. 101 Things All Young Adults Should Know

    : https://www.amazon.com/Things-Young-Adults-Should-Know-ebook/dp/B06XY87BF4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1497732830&sr=8-1&keywords=101+things+all+young+adults+should+know
  6. Buy Now: https://www.amazon.com/Things-Young-Adults-Should-Know-ebook/dp/B06XY87BF4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1497732830&sr=8-1&keywords=101+things+all+young+adults+should+know
  7. Gawker: http://gawker.com/5432674/obamas-christmas-tree-a-hotbed-of-gay-communist-activity
  8. TBogg: http://tbogg.firedoglake.com/2009/12/22/mike-flynn-is-like-horace-greeley-times-infinity/
  9. The Lonely Conservative: http://www.lonelyconservative.com/2009/12/22/obama-and-mao-ornaments-adorn-white-house-this-christmas/
  10. Le:·gal In:·sur:·rec:· tion: http://legalinsurrection.blogspot.com/2009/12/please-tell-me-this-is-not-so-again.html
  11. Hot Air: http://hotair.com/archives/2009/12/22/white-house-we-didnt-know-mao-was-on-our-christmas-ornaments/
  12. Big Hollywood: http://bighollywood.breitbart.com/capitolconfidential/2009/12/22/transvestites-mao-obama-on-mt-rushmore-adorn-white-house-christmas-tree/
  13. Gateway Pundit: http://gatewaypundit.firstthings.com/2009/12/of-course-obamas-white-house-christmas-tree-includes-mao-tse-tung-ornaments/
  14. Weasel Zippers: http://www.weaselzippers.net/blog/2009/12/no-white-house-christmas-tree-is-complete-without-these-ornaments.html

Source URL: https://rightwingnews.com/barack-obama/white-house-says-have-a-wonderful-socialist-transvestite-christmas/