The 50 Biggest Conservative Accounts on Twitter

by John Hawkins | May 7, 2018 2:53 am

Compiling a list of the biggest conservatives on Twitter is harder than you may think, especially if you want it to be meaningful. For one thing, we definitely could have arguments about whether some of these people qualify as conservative. On that front, I tried to err on the side of inclusivity, but there are right-of-center people who might make a list of Republicans or moderates, but who just aren’t conservatives in any meaningful sense or who, alternately, do nothing but sandbag other conservatives. I left them out. Also, as to conservative celebrities, before I added any of them I did check their feeds to make sure they were putting out a significant amount of conservative material. So, for example, Kid Rock[1] might be relatively conservative, but he’s almost exclusively pitching music, not politics, so I left him out. Last but not least, having done lists like this before, I can tell you that no matter how long you work on them, someone inevitably gets missed because it’s a big world. That’s how it goes, but we update if we find someone who has been missed.

[2]

***BONUS***

60) Neil Cavuto[3]: 599k

59) Rush Limbaugh[4]: 604k

58) Jesse Waters[5]: 619k

57) Jordan Peterson[6]: 639K

56) Ron Paul[7]: 658k

55) Diamond and Silk[8]: 692k

54) Karl Rove[9]: 696k

53) Dennis Miller[10]: 699k

52) Rob Schneider[11]: 715k

51) Allen West[12]: 744k

50) Alex Jones[13]: 814k

49) Trey Gowdy[14]: 841k

48) Paul Joseph Watson[15]: 851k

47) Dinesh D’Souza[16]: 861k

46) Charles Krauthammer[17]: 863k

45) Anthony Scaramucci[18]: 870k

44) Brit Hume[19]: 877k

43) Dana Loesch[20]: 879k

42) Reince Priebus[21]: 950k

41) John Kasich[22]: 967k

40) Greg Gutfeld[23]: 971k

39) John Stossel[24]: 1 Million

38) Mike Huckabee[25]: 1.02 Million

37) Eric Bolling[26]: 1.02 Million

36) Jeanine Pirro[27]:[28] 1.04 Million

35) Tomi Lahren[29]: 1.1 Million

34) Bret Baier[30]: 1.2 Million

33) Glenn Beck[31]: 1.22 Million

32) Mark Levin[32]: 1.25 Million

31) Ben Shapiro[33]: 1.34 Million

30) Kimberly Guilfoyle[34]: 1.37 Million

29) John Boehner[35]: 1.44 Million

28) James Woods[36]: 1.46 Million

27) Jeb Bush[37]: 1.47 Million

26) Sarah Palin[38]: 1.52 Million

25) Nikki Haley[39]: 1.61 Million

24) Franklin Graham[40]: 1.66 Million

23) Dana Perino[41]: 1.75 Million

22) Lou Dobbs[42]: 1.78 Million

21) Tucker Carlson[43]: 1.92 Million

20) Ann Coulter[44]: 1.96 Million

19) Eric Trump[45]: 1.97 Million

18) Mitt Romney[46]: 2.06 Million

17) Michelle Malkin[47]: 2.18 Million

16) Kellyanne Conway[48]: 2.19 Million

15) Newt Gingrich[49]: 2.2 Million

14) Laura Ingraham[50]: 2.26 Million

13) Megyn Kelly[51]: 2.43 Million

12) Rand Paul[52]: 2.43 Million

11) Donald Trump Jr[53].: 2.79 Million

10) Bill O’Reilly[54]: 2.83 Million

9) Sarah Saunders[55]: 2.88 Million

8) Mike Pence[56]: 3.1 Million

7) Ted Cruz[57]: 3.22 Million

6) Sean Hannity[58]: 3.63 Million

5) Paul Ryan[59]: 3.71 Million

4) Marco Rubio[60]: 3.72 Million

3) Joe Rogan[61]: 4.19 Million

2) Melania Trump[62]: 10.4 Million

1) Donald Trump[63]: 51.4 Million

Endnotes:
  1. Kid Rock: https://twitter.com/KidRock
  2. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/Ted-Cruz-e1478986419749.jpg
  3. Neil Cavuto: https://twitter.com/TeamCavuto
  4. Rush Limbaugh: https://twitter.com/rushlimbaugh
  5. Jesse Waters: https://twitter.com/JesseBWatters
  6. Jordan Peterson: https://twitter.com/jordanbpeterson
  7. Ron Paul: https://twitter.com/RonPaul
  8. Diamond and Silk: https://twitter.com/DiamondandSilk
  9. Karl Rove: https://twitter.com/KarlRove
  10. Dennis Miller: https://twitter.com/DennisDMZ
  11. Rob Schneider: https://twitter.com/RobSchneider
  12. Allen West: https://twitter.com/AllenWest
  13. Alex Jones: https://twitter.com/RealAlexJones
  14. Trey Gowdy: https://twitter.com/TGowdySC
  15. Paul Joseph Watson: https://twitter.com/PrisonPlanet
  16. Dinesh D’Souza: https://twitter.com/DineshDSouza
  17. Charles Krauthammer: https://twitter.com/krauthammer
  18. Anthony Scaramucci: https://twitter.com/Scaramucci
  19. Brit Hume: https://twitter.com/brithume
  20. Dana Loesch: https://twitter.com/DLoesch
  21. Reince Priebus: https://twitter.com/Reince
  22. John Kasich: https://twitter.com/JohnKasich
  23. Greg Gutfeld: https://twitter.com/greggutfeld
  24. John Stossel: https://twitter.com/JohnStossel
  25. Mike Huckabee: https://twitter.com/GovMikeHuckabee
  26. Eric Bolling: https://twitter.com/ericbolling
  27. Jeanine Pirro: https://twitter.com/JudgeJeanine
  28. :: https://twitter.com/help/verified
  29. Tomi Lahren: https://twitter.com/TomiLahren
  30. Bret Baier: https://twitter.com/BretBaier
  31. Glenn Beck: https://twitter.com/glennbeck
  32. Mark Levin: https://twitter.com/marklevinshow
  33. Ben Shapiro: https://twitter.com/benshapiro
  34. Kimberly Guilfoyle: https://twitter.com/kimguilfoyle
  35. John Boehner: https://twitter.com/SpeakerBoehner
  36. James Woods: https://twitter.com/RealJamesWoods
  37. Jeb Bush: https://twitter.com/JebBush
  38. Sarah Palin: https://twitter.com/SarahPalinUSA
  39. Nikki Haley: https://twitter.com/nikkihaley
  40. Franklin Graham: https://twitter.com/Franklin_Graham
  41. Dana Perino: https://twitter.com/danaperino?lang=en
  42. Lou Dobbs: https://twitter.com/LouDobbs
  43. Tucker Carlson: https://twitter.com/TuckerCarlson
  44. Ann Coulter: https://twitter.com/AnnCoulter
  45. Eric Trump: https://twitter.com/EricTrump
  46. Mitt Romney: https://twitter.com/MittRomney
  47. Michelle Malkin: https://twitter.com/michellemalkin
  48. Kellyanne Conway: https://twitter.com/KellyannePolls
  49. Newt Gingrich: https://twitter.com/newtgingrich
  50. Laura Ingraham: https://twitter.com/IngrahamAngle
  51. Megyn Kelly: https://twitter.com/megynkelly
  52. Rand Paul: https://twitter.com/RandPaul
  53. Donald Trump Jr: https://twitter.com/DonaldJTrumpJr
  54. Bill O’Reilly: https://twitter.com/BillOReilly
  55. Sarah Saunders: https://twitter.com/PressSec
  56. Mike Pence: https://twitter.com/mike_pence
  57. Ted Cruz: https://twitter.com/tedcruz
  58. Sean Hannity: https://twitter.com/seanhannity
  59. Paul Ryan: https://twitter.com/SpeakerRyan
  60. Marco Rubio: https://twitter.com/marcorubio
  61. Joe Rogan: https://twitter.com/joerogan
  62. Melania Trump: https://twitter.com/FLOTUS
  63. Donald Trump: https://twitter.com/realDonaldTrump

Source URL: https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/50-biggest-conservative-accounts-twitter/