The 50 Best, Most Notable, & Most Controversial Posts From John Hawkins In 2010

by John Hawkins | December 20, 2010 4:48 am

50) The Results Of The Conservative Blogger Google Bomb[1]

49) The Karl Rove Interview[2]

48) 10 Young Right-Wingers Being Prepped to Take Over the Conservative Movement (Featuring John Hawkins)[3]

47) The 25 Best Ann Coulter Quotes About Liberals[4]

46) A Conservative Misinterpretation Of The Laffer Curve[5]

45) The GOP’s Problem With Minorities Needs To Be Addressed Culturally[6]

44) Why You Shouldn’t Do Drugs: Quotes From The Life Of Motley Crue’s Nikki Sixx[7]

43) The 20 Most Memorable Moments From Campaign 2010[8]

42) What Do You Owe Your Social Networking Pseudo-Friends?[9]

41) Of Course, The Firefighters Should Have Let The Guy’s House Burn Down[10]

40) The 2010 Smart Girl Summit In Pictures (42 Pics)[11]

39) Ten Questions You’re Not Supposed to Ask About Islam[12]

38) The First Inaugural BlogCon 2010 (27 Pics)[13]

37) 7 Things The GOP Can Do For The Right Side Of The Blogosphere[14]

36) Tweet Of The Year: “Well, I Hope You’ll Die Soon, Stupid Hater, And Bring All Your Stupid Followers With You In Hell”[15]

35) Anne Rice Leaves Christianity, But Hopefully, Christianity Won’t Leave Anne Rice[16]

34) The 50 Greatest Bad-Ass Action Movie Quotes Of All-Time[17]

33) The Best Quotes From Saul Alinsky’s “Rules For Radicals.”[18]

32) 20 Examples Of How The World Would Look If Big Government Worked[19]

31) Violent Liberal Hate Rhetoric: Fifteen Quotes[20]

30) The CPAC 2010 Experience (35 Pics): Day 1[21]

29) Can A Grasshopper And The Ant Republic Survive Long Term?[22]

28) How To Make A Decision In 3 Easy Steps[23]

27) An Interview With Ron Paul[24]

26) The Best Quotes From Jonah Goldberg’s “Liberal Fascism”[25]

25) The 10 Beliefs Every Moderate Muslim In America Should Hold[26]

24) 6 Reasons Conservatives Should Embrace Identity Politics[27]

23) The All Around Festival Of Jackassery That Was The O’Donnell Vs. Castle Race[28]

22) Nah, Nah, Nah, Nah, Nah, Nah, Nah, Nah, Hey, Hey, Hey, Good-Bye Dave Weigel[29]

21) 12 Of The Worst Signs From The Pro-Illegal Immigration Protests[30]

20) The 10 Best Tea Party Signs So Far[31]

19) Protest Sign Reminders: What The Liberal Rallies From The Bush Years Were Like (22 pics)[32]

18) The Anti-War Rallies Of The Bush Years In 20 Pics[33]

17) An Internet Chat Prank: The Chicken Of Seeing[34]

16) The Top 20 Political Quotes Of The Decade[35]

15) The 12 Traits That Made The Most Exceptional People I’ve Ever Known Stand Out[36]

14) The Last Decade Of Liberalism In 40 Quotes[37]

13) Operation Save Teh Kittehs Part 6: The Final Chapter[38]

12) The 40 Most Obnoxious Quotes Of 2009[39]

11) The 8th Annual “20 Most Annoying Liberals of 2009[40]

10) Conservative Bloggers Select The 25 Worst Figures In American History[41]

9) Exclusive To Right Wing News: Bob Etheridge’s Opponent, Renee Ellmers, Responds To His Assault On A Student Film Crew[42]

8) The Debbie Schlussel Experience Part 2: The Fixation[43]

7) Blogger Poll: The Ultimate Like/Dislike Poll For Famous People On The Right[44]

6) Exclusive To RWN: The GOP House Leadership Speaks Out On Defunding And Repealing Health Care Reform[45]

5) Why I Denied David Frum’s Website A Spot In The Blogads Conservative Hive[46]

4) Why Right Wing News Is Sponsoring Homocon[47]

3) The 20 Hottest Conservative Women In The New Media (2010 Edition)[48]

2) The CIA Should Kill Julian Assange[49] / 5 Reasons The CIA Should Have Already Killed Julian Assange[50]

1) The Hawkins Strategy: Repealing Obamacare By Cutting Off The Funds[51]

Endnotes:
  1. 50) The Results Of The Conservative Blogger Google Bomb: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/11/the-results-of-the-conservative-blogger-google-bomb/
  2. 49) The Karl Rove Interview: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/03/the-karl-rove-interview/
  3. 48) 10 Young Right-Wingers Being Prepped to Take Over the Conservative Movement (Featuring John Hawkins): https://rightwingnews.com/2010/08/10-young-right-wingers-being-prepped-to-take-over-the-conservative-movement-featuring-john-hawkins/
  4. 47) The 25 Best Ann Coulter Quotes About Liberals: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/11/the-25-best-ann-coulter-quotes-about-liberals/
  5. 46) A Conservative Misinterpretation Of The Laffer Curve: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/11/a-conservative-misinterpretation-of-the-laffer-curve/
  6. 45) The GOP’s Problem With Minorities Needs To Be Addressed Culturally: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/05/the-gops-problem-with-minorities-needs-to-be-addressed-culturally/
  7. 44) Why You Shouldn’t Do Drugs: Quotes From The Life Of Motley Crue’s Nikki Sixx: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/07/why-you-shouldnt-do-drugs-quotes-from-the-life-of-motley-crues-nikki-sixx/
  8. 43) The 20 Most Memorable Moments From Campaign 2010: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/11/the-20-most-memorable-people-places-and-things-from-campaign-2010/
  9. 42) What Do You Owe Your Social Networking Pseudo-Friends?: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/08/what-do-you-owe-your-social-networking-pseudo-friends/
  10. 41) Of Course, The Firefighters Should Have Let The Guy’s House Burn Down: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/10/of-course-the-firefighters-should-have-let-the-guys-house-burn-down/
  11. 40) The 2010 Smart Girl Summit In Pictures (42 Pics): https://rightwingnews.com/2010/10/the-2010-smart-girl-summit-in-pictures-42-pics/
  12. 39) Ten Questions You’re Not Supposed to Ask About Islam: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/09/ten-questions-youre-not-supposed-to-ask-about-islam/
  13. 38) The First Inaugural BlogCon 2010 (27 Pics): https://rightwingnews.com/2010/09/the-first-annual-blogcon-2010-27-pics/
  14. 37) 7 Things The GOP Can Do For The Right Side Of The Blogosphere: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/07/7-things-the-gop-can-do-for-the-right-side-of-the-blogosphere/
  15. 36) Tweet Of The Year: “Well, I Hope You’ll Die Soon, Stupid Hater, And Bring All Your Stupid Followers With You In Hell”: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/06/tweet-of-the-year-well-i-hope-youll-die-soon-stupid-hater-and-bring-all-your-stupid-followers-with-you-in-hell/
  16. 35) Anne Rice Leaves Christianity, But Hopefully, Christianity Won’t Leave Anne Rice: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/08/anne-rice-leaves-christianity-but-hopefully-christianity-wont-leave-anne-rice/
  17. 34) The 50 Greatest Bad-Ass Action Movie Quotes Of All-Time: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/05/the-50-greatest-bad-ass-action-movie-quotes-of-all-time/
  18. 33) The Best Quotes From Saul Alinsky’s “Rules For Radicals.”: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/05/the-best-quotes-from-saul-alinskys-rules-for-radicals/
  19. 32) 20 Examples Of How The World Would Look If Big Government Worked: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/05/20-examples-of-how-the-world-would-look-if-big-government-worked/
  20. 31) Violent Liberal Hate Rhetoric: Fifteen Quotes: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/03/violent-liberal-hate-rhetoric-fifteen-quotes/
  21. 30) The CPAC 2010 Experience (35 Pics): Day 1: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/02/the-cpac-2010-experience-35-pics-day-1/
  22. 29) Can A Grasshopper And The Ant Republic Survive Long Term?: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/04/can-a-grasshopper-and-the-ant-republic-survive-long-term/
  23. 28) How To Make A Decision In 3 Easy Steps: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/02/how-to-make-a-decision-in-3-easy-steps/
  24. 27) An Interview With Ron Paul: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/03/an-interview-with-ron-paul/
  25. 26) The Best Quotes From Jonah Goldberg’s “Liberal Fascism”: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/02/the-best-quotes-from-jonah-goldbergs-liberal-fascism/
  26. 25) The 10 Beliefs Every Moderate Muslim In America Should Hold: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/08/the-10-beliefs-every-moderate-muslim-in-america-should-hold/
  27. 24) 6 Reasons Conservatives Should Embrace Identity Politics: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/08/6-reasons-conservatives-should-embrace-identity-politics/
  28. 23) The All Around Festival Of Jackassery That Was The O’Donnell Vs. Castle Race: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/09/the-all-around-festival-of-jackassery-that-was-the-odonnell-vs-castle-race/
  29. 22) Nah, Nah, Nah, Nah, Nah, Nah, Nah, Nah, Hey, Hey, Hey, Good-Bye Dave Weigel: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/06/nah-nah-nah-nah-nah-nah-nah-nah-hey-hey-hey-good-bye-dave-weigel/
  30. 21) 12 Of The Worst Signs From The Pro-Illegal Immigration Protests: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/04/12-of-the-worst-signs-from-pro-illegal-immigration-protests/
  31. 20) The 10 Best Tea Party Signs So Far: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/04/the-10-best-tea-party-signs-so-far/
  32. 19) Protest Sign Reminders: What The Liberal Rallies From The Bush Years Were Like (22 pics): https://rightwingnews.com/2010/04/protest-sign-reminders-what-the-liberal-rallies-from-the-bush-years-were-like-22-pics/
  33. 18) The Anti-War Rallies Of The Bush Years In 20 Pics: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/01/the-anti-war-rallies-of-the-bush-years-in-20-pics/
  34. 17) An Internet Chat Prank: The Chicken Of Seeing: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/05/a-facebook-chat-prank-the-girl-of-my-dreams-vs-the-chicken-of-seeing/
  35. 16) The Top 20 Political Quotes Of The Decade: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/01/the-top-20-political-quotes-of-the-decade/
  36. 15) The 12 Traits That Made The Most Exceptional People I’ve Ever Known Stand Out: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/11/the-12-traits-that-made-the-most-exceptional-people-ive-ever-known-stand-out/
  37. 14) The Last Decade Of Liberalism In 40 Quotes: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/01/the-last-decade-of-liberalism-in-40-quotes/
  38. 13) Operation Save Teh Kittehs Part 6: The Final Chapter: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/04/operation-save-teh-kittehs-part-6-the-final-chapter/
  39. 12) The 40 Most Obnoxious Quotes Of 2009: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/01/the-6th-annual-40-most-obnoxious-quotes-of-2009/
  40. 11) The 8th Annual “20 Most Annoying Liberals of 2009: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/01/the-8th-annual-20-most-annoying-liberals-of-2009/
  41. 10) Conservative Bloggers Select The 25 Worst Figures In American History: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/08/conservative-bloggers-select-the-25-worst-figures-in-american-history/
  42. 9) Exclusive To Right Wing News: Bob Etheridge’s Opponent, Renee Ellmers, Responds To His Assault On A Student Film Crew: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/06/exclusive-to-right-wing-news-bob-etheridges-opponent-renee-ellmers-responds-to-his-assault-on-a-student-film-crew/
  43. 8) The Debbie Schlussel Experience Part 2: The Fixation: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/06/the-debbie-schlussel-experience-part-2-the-fixation/
  44. 7) Blogger Poll: The Ultimate Like/Dislike Poll For Famous People On The Right: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/03/blogger-poll-the-ultimate-likedislike-poll-for-famous-people-on-the-right/
  45. 6) Exclusive To RWN: The GOP House Leadership Speaks Out On Defunding And Repealing Health Care Reform: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/07/exclusive-to-rwn-the-gop-house-leadership-speaks-out-on-defunding-and-repealing-health-care-reform/
  46. 5) Why I Denied David Frum’s Website A Spot In The Blogads Conservative Hive: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/06/why-i-denied-david-frums-website-a-spot-in-the-blogads-conservative-hive/
  47. 4) Why Right Wing News Is Sponsoring Homocon: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/08/why-right-wing-news-is-sponsoring-homocon-2/
  48. 3) The 20 Hottest Conservative Women In The New Media (2010 Edition): https://rightwingnews.com/2010/06/the-20-hottest-conservative-women-in-the-new-media-2010-edition/
  49. 2) The CIA Should Kill Julian Assange: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/07/the-cia-should-kill-julian-assange/
  50. 5 Reasons The CIA Should Have Already Killed Julian Assange: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/11/5-reasons-the-cia-should-have-already-killed-julian-assange/
  51. 1) The Hawkins Strategy: Repealing Obamacare By Cutting Off The Funds: https://rightwingnews.com/2010/03/the-hawkins-strategy-repealing-obamacare-by-cutting-off-the-funds/

Source URL: https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/the-50-best-most-notable-most-controversial-posts-from-john-hawkins-in-2010/