The 25 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2010 (Version 3.0)

by John Hawkins | September 17, 2010 12:00 pm

25) Doug Giles[1]
24) Bill O’Reilly[2]
23) David Harsanyi[3]
22) Larry Elder[4]
21) Mike Adams[5]
20) Brent Bozell[6]
19) Wes Pruden[7]
18) Tony Blankley[8]
17) Rich Lowry[9]
16) Karl Rove[10]
15) Ronald Kessler[11]
14) Robert Samuelson[12]
13) Dick Morris and Eileen McGann[13]
12) Byron York[14]
11) Michael Barone[15]
10) John Stossel[16]
9) Michelle Malkin[17]
8) Charles Krauthammer[18]
7) David Limbaugh[19]
6) Dennis Prager[20]
5) Jonah Goldberg[21]
4) Victor Davis Hanson[22]
3) Walter Williams[23]
2) Thomas Sowell[24]
1) Ann Coulter[25]

* Mark Steyn[26] has been taking his usual long, long summer vacation and I decided it wasn’t fair to include him. Obviously, had he been around, he would have been extremely highly ranked.

Endnotes:
  1. Doug Giles: http://townhall.com/columnists/DougGiles/
  2. Bill O’Reilly: http://townhall.com/columnists/BillOReilly/
  3. David Harsanyi: http://townhall.com/columnists/DavidHarsanyi
  4. Larry Elder: http://townhall.com/columnists/LarryElder
  5. Mike Adams: http://townhall.com/Columnists/MikeSAdams
  6. Brent Bozell: http://www.mrc.org/bozellcolumns/archive.aspx
  7. Wes Pruden: http://www.washingtontimes.com/staff/wesley-pruden/
  8. Tony Blankley: http://www.townhall.com/Columnists/TonyBlankley/
  9. Rich Lowry: http://author.nationalreview.com/?q=MjE1NQ==
  10. Karl Rove: http://karlrove.com/
  11. Ronald Kessler: http://www.newsmax.com/blogs/RonaldKessler/id-69
  12. Robert Samuelson: http://www.realclearpolitics.com/articles/author/robert_samuelson/
  13. Dick Morris and Eileen McGann: http://www.townhall.com/Columnists/DickMorrisandEileenMcGann/
  14. Byron York: http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/bios/byron-york.html
  15. Michael Barone: http://www.townhall.com/Columnists/MichaelBarone/
  16. John Stossel: http://townhall.com/columnists/JohnStossel/
  17. Michelle Malkin: http://www.townhall.com/Columnists/MichelleMalkin/
  18. Charles Krauthammer: http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/opinion/columns/krauthammercharles/
  19. David Limbaugh: http://davidlimbaugh.com/
  20. Dennis Prager: http://www.townhall.com/Columnists/DennisPrager/
  21. Jonah Goldberg: http://www.nationalreview.com/goldberg/goldberg-archive.asp
  22. Victor Davis Hanson: http://victorhanson.com/
  23. Walter Williams: http://www.gmu.edu/departments/economics/wew/
  24. Thomas Sowell: http://www.tsowell.com/
  25. Ann Coulter: http://www.humanevents.com/search.php?author_name=Ann+Coulter
  26. Mark Steyn: http://marksteyn.com/

Source URL: https://rightwingnews.com/lists/the-25-best-conservative-columnists-of-2010-version-3-0/