The 100 Most Popular Conservative Websites For 2013

by John Hawkins | August 8, 2013 2:25 am

These websites were ranked using Alexa[1]. The number beside of each website represents its overall rank on the Internet.

1) Fox News:[2] 173
2) Wall Street Journal:[3] 304
3) The Drudge Report:[4] 486
4) The Blaze:[5] 1000
5) New York Post:[6] 1,034
6) Breitbart:[7] 1,316
7) Newsmax:[8] 1,329
8) WorldNetDaily:[9] 1987
9) The Daily Caller:[10] 2,407
10) The Washington Times:[11] 2,862
11) Real Clear Politics:[12] 3,844
12) TownHall:[13] 4,211
13) National Review:[14] 4,238
14) The Weekly Standard:[15] 4,811
15) Newsbusters:[16] 5,514
16) Independent Journal Review[17] 5,985
17) Free Republic:[18] 6,106
18) Hot Air:[19] 6,334
19) PJ Media/Instapundit:[20] 6,648
20) The Washington Examiner:[21] 6,674
21) Investor’s Business Daily:[22] 7,326
22) Twitchy:[23] 7,531
23) Reason:[24] 8,895
24) Mr. Conservative[25] 9,151
25) Cybercast News Service:[26] 9,630
26) The Rush Limbaugh Show:[27] 9,917
27) Lew Rockwell:[28] 10,124
28) The American Thinker:[29] 10,708
29) The Gateway Pundit:[30] 12,522
30) Lifesitenews:[31] 13,287
31) Glenn Beck:[32] 13,472
32) Life News:[33] 14,338
33) Daily Paul:[34] 14,598
34) Watts Up With That?[35] 15,282
35) The Western Center for Journalism:[36] 15,506
36) Front Page Magazine:[37] 17,192
37) Power Line:[38] 20,252
38) The Heritage Foundation:[39] 20,360
39) Redstate:[40] 20,718
40) The Right Scoop: [41] 21,347
41) The Washington Free Beacon:[42] 21,432
42) Lucianne:[43] 21,585
43) RedFlagNews:[44] 22,237
44) Ace of Spades HQ/My Pet Jawa/Rhymes With Right:[45] 22,271
45) The American Spectator:[46] 22,938
46) Weasel Zippers: [47] 23,457
47) Human Events Online:[48] 25,366
48) Canada Free Press:[49] 25,492
49) Personal Liberty Digest: [50] 26,012
50) Bizpac Review:[51] 26,107
51) Legal Insurrection:[52] 30,324
52) Michelle Malkin:[53] 30,979
53) The Ludwig von Mises Institute:[54] 30,709
54) The New American: [55] 34,108
55) Chicks On The Right:[56] 34,181
56) Pat Dollard:[57] 34,654
57) White House Dossier:[58] 35,985
58) GOPUSA:[59] 39,749
59) The Cato Journal:[60] 40,553
60) Freedomworks:[61] 41,330
61) Dick Morris:[62] 43,127
62) Atlas Shrugs:[63] 45,784
63) Jihad Watch:[64] 46,630
64) Althouse:[65] 47,841
65) The Tea Party News Network:[66] 48,201
66) From the Trenches World Report:[67] 50,504
67) Guns Save Lives:[68] 50,809
68) American Conservative:[69] 50,868
69) Numbers USA:[70] 51,379
70) Bill O’Reilly:[71] 51,861
71) Mark Levin Show:[72] 55,015
72) Right Wing News:[73] 56,517
73) Restoring Liberty:[74] 57,268
74) MinutemenNews:[75] 58,566
75) Commentary:[76] 63,706
76) Sean Hannity:[77] 64,026
77) Jewish World Review:[78] 65,489
78) The Volokh Conspiracy:[79] 67,237
79) Ann Coulter[80] 71,892
80) The Black Sphere[81] 72,219
81) LibertyNews:[82] 79,435
82) Day by Day:[83] 80,051
83) Debbie Schlussel:[84] 80,195
84) Linkiest:[85] 80,352
85) News With Views:[86] 81,314
86) Conservapedia:[87] 83,393
87) Vdare:[88] 85,643
88) Outside the Beltway:[89] 89,882
89) I Own the World:[90] 90,314
90) Daniel Pipes:[91] 96,321
91) RenewAmerica: [92] 96,591
92) Doug Ross Journal:[93] 100,815
93) Richochet: [94] 103,020
94) Media Research Center:[95] 103,527
95) The Other McCain:[96] 103,759
96) Angry White Dude:[97] 104,535
97) United Liberty:[98] 104,553
98) PJ TV:[99] 107,349
99) Free Patriot: [100] 107,865
100) Tea Party Patriots:[101] 110,801

* ClashDaily[102] should be on the list. It has an Alexa rank of 26,270, which would put it at #51 on the list.

Endnotes:
  1. Alexa: http://www.alexa.com/
  2. 1) Fox News:: http://www.foxnews.com/
  3. 2) Wall Street Journal:: http://online.wsj.com/
  4. 3) The Drudge Report:: http://drudgereport.com/
  5. 4) The Blaze:: http://www.theblaze.com/
  6. 5) New York Post:: http://www.nypost.com/
  7. 6) Breitbart:: http://www.breitbart.com/
  8. 7) Newsmax:: http://newsmax.com/
  9. 8) WorldNetDaily:: http://worldnetdaily.com/
  10. 9) The Daily Caller:: http://dailycaller.com/
  11. 10) The Washington Times:: http://washingtontimes.com/
  12. 11) Real Clear Politics:: http://realclearpolitics.com/
  13. 12) TownHall:: http://townhall.com/
  14. 13) National Review:: http://nationalreview.com/
  15. 14) The Weekly Standard:: http://weeklystandard.com/
  16. 15) Newsbusters:: http://newsbusters.org/
  17. 16) Independent Journal Review: http://www.ijreview.com/
  18. 17) Free Republic:: http://freerepublic.com/
  19. 18) Hot Air:: http://hotair.com/
  20. 19) PJ Media/Instapundit:: http://pajamasmedia.com/
  21. 20) The Washington Examiner:: http://washingtonexaminer.com/
  22. 21) Investor’s Business Daily:: http://www.investors.com/default.htm
  23. 22) Twitchy:: http://twitchy.com/
  24. 23) Reason:: http://www.reason.com/
  25. 24) Mr. Conservative: http://www.mrconservative.com/
  26. 25) Cybercast News Service:: http://www.cnsnews.com/
  27. 26) The Rush Limbaugh Show:: http://rushlimbaugh.com
  28. 27) Lew Rockwell:: http://lewrockwell.com/
  29. 28) The American Thinker:: http://www.americanthinker.com/index.php
  30. 29) The Gateway Pundit:: http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/
  31. 30) Lifesitenews:: http://www.lifesitenews.com/
  32. 31) Glenn Beck:: http://glennbeck.com/
  33. 32) Life News:: http://lifenews.com/
  34. 33) Daily Paul:: http://www.dailypaul.com/
  35. 34) Watts Up With That?: http://wattsupwiththat.com/
  36. 35) The Western Center for Journalism:: http://www.westernjournalism.com/
  37. 36) Front Page Magazine:: http://frontpagemag.com/
  38. 37) Power Line:: http://powerlineblog.com/
  39. 38) The Heritage Foundation:: http://heritage.org/
  40. 39) Redstate:: http://www.redstate.com/
  41. 40) The Right Scoop: : http://www.therightscoop.com/
  42. 41) The Washington Free Beacon:: http://freebeacon.com/
  43. 42) Lucianne:: http://lucianne.com/
  44. 43) RedFlagNews:: http://www.redflagnews.com/
  45. 44) Ace of Spades HQ/My Pet Jawa/Rhymes With Right:: http://ace.mu.nu/
  46. 45) The American Spectator:: http://www.spectator.org/
  47. 46) Weasel Zippers: : http://www.weaselzippers.us/
  48. 47) Human Events Online:: http://www.humanevents.com/
  49. 48) Canada Free Press:: http://canadafreepress.com/
  50. 49) Personal Liberty Digest: : http://personalliberty.com/
  51. 50) Bizpac Review:: http://www.bizpacreview.com/
  52. 51) Legal Insurrection:: http://legalinsurrection.com/
  53. 52) Michelle Malkin:: http://michellemalkin.com/
  54. 53) The Ludwig von Mises Institute:: http://mises.org/
  55. 54) The New American: : http://thenewamerican.com/
  56. 55) Chicks On The Right:: http://chicksontheright.com/
  57. 56) Pat Dollard:: http://patdollard.com/
  58. 57) White House Dossier:: http://whitehousedossier.com/
  59. 58) GOPUSA:: http://gopusa.com/
  60. 59) The Cato Journal:: http://cato.org/
  61. 60) Freedomworks:: http://www.freedomworks.org/
  62. 61) Dick Morris:: http://dickmorris.com/
  63. 62) Atlas Shrugs:: http://atlasshrugs2000.typepad.com/
  64. 63) Jihad Watch:: http://www.jihadwatch.org/
  65. 64) Althouse:: http://althouse.blogspot.com/
  66. 65) The Tea Party News Network:: http://www.tpnn.com/
  67. 66) From the Trenches World Report:: http://www.fromthetrenchesworldreport.com/
  68. 67) Guns Save Lives:: http://gunssavelives.net/
  69. 68) American Conservative:: http://www.amconmag.com/
  70. 69) Numbers USA:: https://www.numbersusa.com/content/
  71. 70) Bill O’Reilly:: http://billoreilly.com/
  72. 71) Mark Levin Show:: http://www.marklevinshow.com/
  73. 72) Right Wing News:: https://rightwingnews.com/
  74. 73) Restoring Liberty:: http://joemiller.us
  75. 74) MinutemenNews:: http://minutemennews.com/
  76. 75) Commentary:: http://www.commentarymagazine.com/
  77. 76) Sean Hannity:: http://www.hannity.com/
  78. 77) Jewish World Review:: http://jewishworldreview.com/
  79. 78) The Volokh Conspiracy:: http://volokh.com/
  80. 79) Ann Coulter: http://www.anncoulter.org/
  81. 80) The Black Sphere: http://theblacksphere.net/
  82. 81) LibertyNews:: http://libertynews.com/
  83. 82) Day by Day:: http://www.daybydaycartoon.com/
  84. 83) Debbie Schlussel:: http://www.debbieschlussel.com/
  85. 84) Linkiest:: http://linkiest.com/
  86. 85) News With Views:: http://newswithviews.com/
  87. 86) Conservapedia:: http://www.conservapedia.com/Main_Page
  88. 87) Vdare:: http://vdare.com/
  89. 88) Outside the Beltway:: http://www.outsidethebeltway.com/
  90. 89) I Own the World:: http://iowntheworld.com/
  91. 90) Daniel Pipes:: http://www.danielpipes.org/
  92. 91) RenewAmerica: : http://www.renewamerica.com/
  93. 92) Doug Ross Journal:: http://directorblue.blogspot.com/
  94. 93) Richochet: : http://ricochet.com/
  95. 94) Media Research Center:: http://www.mrc.org/
  96. 95) The Other McCain:: http://theothermccain.com/
  97. 96) Angry White Dude:: http://angrywhitedude.com/
  98. 97) United Liberty:: http://www.unitedliberty.org/
  99. 98) PJ TV:: http://www.pjtv.com/
  100. 99) Free Patriot: : http://freepatriot.org/
  101. 100) Tea Party Patriots:: http://www.teapartypatriots.org/
  102. ClashDaily: http://clashdaily.com/

Source URL: https://rightwingnews.com/special/the-100-most-popular-conservative-websites-for-2013/