The 20 Hottest Conservative Women In The New Media (2011 Edition)

by John Hawkins | June 8, 2011 6:26 am

Welcome to the 3rd annual 20 hottest conservative women in the new media. This year, as is the custom, all new judges were selected.

I’d like to thank this year’s distinguished panel of judges for helping out. Besides myself, they included,

1) Actor and Big Hollywood[1] blogger, Adam Baldwin.

2) Fark’s[2] Drew Curtis.

3) Steven Ertelt from LifeNews[3].

4) Gateway Pundit’s[4] Jim Hoft.

5) Former Chief Digital Strategist at the RNC, Todd Herman from
Crowdverb[5]

6) Columnist and author[6], David Limbaugh[7].

7) Talk radio host[8], Jaz McKay.

8) Comedian Evan Sayet[9].

The judges voted on over 40 contestants. After dropping the low score for each woman, the highest remaining scores made the list.

Do keep in mind that this list only covers women in the new media. That means no Fox News babes, no congressional aides, and no think tankers — unless they have a new media presence as well.

Here are the women that made the final cut.

19) Shelly Roche from ByteStyle.Tv[10]

[11]

[12]

19) Skye from Midnight Blue Says[13].

[14]

[15]

18) Liz Stephans from The B-Cast[16].

[17]

[18]

17) Columnist and author[19], Ann Coulter[20].

[21]

[22]

16) Consultant and blogger, Liz Mair[23].

[24]

[25]

15) Blogger, author[26], and activist[27], Pamela Geller[28]

[29]

[30]

14) Columnist Star Parker[31].

[32]

[33]

13) Activist Lila Rose from Live Action[34].

[35]

[36]

12) Comedian Jodi Miller[37] from Newsbusted[38].

[39]

[40]

11) Blogger Susannah Fleetwood[41]

[42]

[43]

10) Columnist Rachel Marsden[44].

[45]

[46]

9) Former Governor and Facebook blogger, Sarah Palin[47].

[48]

[49]

8) Columnist Katie Kieffer[50].

[51]

[52]

6) Blogger[53] and author[54], Michelle Malkin.

[55]

[56]

6) Hot Air[57] blogger, Tina Korbe.

[58]

[59]

4) Townhall columnist[60], Katie Pavlich.

[61]

[62]

4) Mary Katharine Ham from The Daily Caller[63].

[64]

[65]

2) Big Journalism’s[66] Dana Loesch.

[67]

[68]

2) Columnist[69] and author[70], S.E. Cupp.

[71]

[72]

1) Political operative and blogger[73], Bettina Inclan.

[74]

[75]

Also see,

The 20 Hottest Conservative Women In The New Media (2010 Edition)[76]
The 20 Hottest Conservative Women In The New Media (2009 Edition)[77]

Endnotes:
  1. Big Hollywood: http://bighollywood.breitbart.com/author/abaldwin/
  2. Fark’s: http://www.fark.com/
  3. LifeNews: http://lifenews.com/
  4. Gateway Pundit’s: http://gatewaypundit.blogspot.com/
  5. Crowdverb: http://crowdverb.com/
  6. author: http://www.amazon.com/Crimes-Against-Liberty-Indictment-President/dp/1596986247/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1307520555&sr=8-1
  7. David Limbaugh: http://davidlimbaugh.com/
  8. Talk radio host: http://www.knzr.com/sectional.asp?id=17153
  9. Evan Sayet: http://evansayet.com/
  10. ByteStyle.Tv: http://bytestyle.tv/
  11. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/shellyroche1.jpg
  12. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/shellyroche2.jpg
  13. Midnight Blue Says: http://midnightbluesays.com/
  14. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/taniagail2.jpg
  15. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/taniagail1.jpg
  16. B-Cast: http://thebcast.com/
  17. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/lizstephans2.jpg
  18. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/lizstephans.jpg
  19. author: http://www.amazon.com/Demonic-How-Liberal-Endangering-America/dp/0307353486/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1307523478&sr=8-1
  20. Ann Coulter: http://anncoulter.com/
  21. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/anncoulter1.jpg
  22. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/anncoulter21.jpg
  23. Liz Mair: http://www.lizmair.com/
  24. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/lizmair1.jpg
  25. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/lizmair2.jpg
  26. author: http://www.amazon.com/Post-American-Presidency-Obama-Administrations-America/dp/B004J8HWWI/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1307524078&sr=8-1
  27. activist: http://sioaonline.com/
  28. Pamela Geller: http://atlasshrugs2000.typepad.com/atlas_shrugs/
  29. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/pamellageller2.jpg
  30. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/pamelageller1.jpg
  31. Star Parker: http://townhall.com/columnists/starparker/
  32. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/starparker2.jpg
  33. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/starparker.jpg
  34. Live Action: http://liveaction.org/lila-rose
  35. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/lilarose1.jpg
  36. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/lilarose2.jpg
  37. Jodi Miller: http://www.jodimillercomedy.com/
  38. Newsbusted: http://www.youtube.com/user/newsbusted
  39. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/jodimiller1.jpg
  40. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/jodimiller2.jpg
  41. Susannah Fleetwood: https://rightwingnews.com/author/susannah-fleetwood/
  42. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/susannahfleetwood1.jpg
  43. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/susannahfleetwood2.jpg
  44. Rachel Marsden: http://www.rachelmarsden.com/
  45. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/rachelmarsden1.jpg
  46. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/rachelmarsden2.jpg
  47. Sarah Palin: http://www.facebook.com/sarahpalin
  48. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/sarahpalin1.jpg
  49. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/sarahpalin2.jpg
  50. Katie Kieffer: http://katiekieffer.com/
  51. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/katiekieffer1.jpg
  52. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/katiekieffer2.jpg
  53. Blogger: http://michellemalkin.com/
  54. author: http://www.amazon.com/Culture-Corruption-Cheats-Crooks-Cronies/dp/1596986204/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1307526073&sr=8-1
  55. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/michellemalkin1.jpg
  56. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/michellemalkin2.jpg
  57. Hot Air: http://hotair.com/
  58. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/tinakorbe.jpg
  59. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/tinakorbe1.jpg
  60. Townhall columnist: http://townhall.com/columnists/katiepavlich/
  61. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/katiepavlich.jpg
  62. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/katiepavlich2.jpg
  63. The Daily Caller: http://dailycaller.com/
  64. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/marykatharineham21.jpg
  65. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/marykatharineham1.jpg
  66. Big Journalism’s: http://bigjournalism.com/author/dloesch/
  67. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/danaloesch1.jpg
  68. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/danaloesch2.jpg
  69. Columnist: http://www.redsecupp.com/
  70. author: http://www.amazon.com/Losing-Our-Religion-Liberal-Media/dp/1439176442/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1307527395&sr=8-1
  71. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/secupp1.jpg
  72. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/secupp22.jpg
  73. blogger: http://www.bettinainclan.com/
  74. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/bettinainclan1.jpg
  75. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/bettinainclan2.jpg
  76. The 20 Hottest Conservative Women In The New Media (2010 Edition): https://rightwingnews.com/special/the-20-hottest-conservative-women-in-the-new-media-2010-edition/
  77. The 20 Hottest Conservative Women In The New Media (2009 Edition): https://rightwingnews.com/mt331/2009/06/the_15_hottest_conservative_wo.php

Source URL: https://rightwingnews.com/special/the-20-hottest-conservative-women-in-the-new-media-2011-edition/