The 20 Hottest Conservative Women In The New Media (2012 Edition)

by John Hawkins | June 22, 2012 12:01 am

Welcome to the 4th annual 20 hottest conservative women in the new media. Besides myself, this year’s new slate of judges included,

1) Ali Akbar from Vice and Victory[1] and National Bloggers Club[2].

2) Steven Crowder[3].

3) Quin Hillyer from the American Spectator[4].

4) John Hinderaker at Power Line Blog[5].

5) Dustin Stockton[6] from The Tea Party.net[7].

6) Lee Stranahan[8] from Breitbart[9].

7) Erik Telford from the Franklin Center[10].

The judges voted on a large selection of contestants. The judges voted on over 40 contestants. After dropping the low score for each woman, the highest remaining scores made the list.

Do keep in mind that this list only covers active women in the new media. That means no Fox News babes, no congressional aides, and no think tankers – unless they have a new media presence as well.

Here are the women that made the final cut.

20) Kira Davis[11].

[12]

[13]

18) Kathleen McKinley from Texas Sparkle[14].

Kathleen McKinley[15]

[16]

18) Sarah Durand from The Louisville Tea Party[17].

[18]

[19]

16) Jenny Erikson[20].

[21]

[22]

16) Amelia Hamilton[23] from Red Alert Politics[24].

[25]

[26]

14) Kristina Ribali Musings from the Blonde Momshell[27].

[28]

[29]

14) Jedediah Bila[30].

[31]

[32]

13) Katie Kieffer[33].

[34]

[35]

11) Kelly Maher from Revealing Politics[36].

[37]

[38]

11) Ann Coulter[39].

[40]

[41]

10) Lila Rose from Live Action[42].

[43]

[44]

9) Ashley Sewell from The Top 7 With Jenny and Ashley[45].

[46]

[47]

8) Mary Katharine Ham from The Weekly Standard[48].

[49]

[50]

7) Monica Crowley from Monica Memo[51].

[52]

[53]

6) April Gregory from Misfit Politics[54].

[55]

[56]

4) Sarah Palin[57].

[58]

[59]

4) S.E. Cupp[60] from The Blaze[61].

[62]

[63]

3) Michelle Malkin[64].

[65]

[66]

2) Katie Pavlich from Townhall[67].

[68]

[69]

1) Dana Loesch[70] from Breitbart[71].

[72]

[73]

Also see,

The 20 Hottest Conservative Women In The New Media (2011 Edition)[74]
The 20 Hottest Conservative Women In The New Media (2010 Edition)[75]
The 15 Hottest Conservative Women In The New Media (2009 Edition)[76]

Endnotes:
  1. Vice and Victory: http://viceandvictory.com/
  2. National Bloggers Club: http://www.facebook.com/NationalBloggersClub
  3. Steven Crowder: http://www.youtube.com/user/StevenCrowder
  4. American Spectator: http://spectator.org/people/quin-hillyer/all
  5. Power Line Blog: http://www.powerlineblog.com/
  6. Dustin Stockton: http://dustinstockton.com/
  7. The Tea Party.net: http://www.theteaparty.net/
  8. Lee Stranahan: http://leestranahan.com/
  9. Breitbart: http://www.breitbart.com/Columnists/Lee-Stranahan
  10. Franklin Center: http://www.campaigntechconference.com/speaker/erik-telford-franklin-center-government-public-integrity
  11. Kira Davis: http://kiradavis.net/
  12. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/kiradavis2.jpg
  13. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/kiradavis1.jpg
  14. Texas Sparkle: http://blog.chron.com/texassparkle/
  15. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/kathleenmckinley11.jpg
  16. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/kathleenmckinley21.jpg
  17. The Louisville Tea Party: http://www.thelouisvilleteaparty.com/
  18. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/sarahdurand1.jpg
  19. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/sarahdurand2.jpg
  20. Jenny Erikson: http://www.jennyerikson.com/
  21. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/jennyerikson11.jpg
  22. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/jennyerikson22.jpg
  23. Amelia Hamilton: http://www.ameliahamilton.com/
  24. Red Alert Politics: http://redalertpolitics.com
  25. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/ameliahamilton11.jpg
  26. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/ameliahamilton21.jpg
  27. Musings from the Blonde Momshell: http://libertysheart.blogspot.com/
  28. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/kristinaribali21.jpg
  29. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/kr3.jpg
  30. Jedediah Bila: http://jedediahbila.com/
  31. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/JedediahBila11.jpg
  32. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/jedediahbila21.jpg
  33. Katie Kieffer: http://katiekieffer.com/
  34. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/katiekieffer11.jpg
  35. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/katiekieffer21.jpg
  36. Revealing Politics: http://revealingpolitics.com/
  37. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/kellymaher1.jpg
  38. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/kellymaher21.jpg
  39. Ann Coulter: http://www.anncoulter.com/
  40. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/anncoulter11.jpg
  41. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/anncoulter21.jpg
  42. Live Action: http://liveaction.org/
  43. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/lilarose21.jpg
  44. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/lilarose11.jpg
  45. The Top 7 With Jenny and Ashley: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/top-7
  46. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/ashleysewell12.jpg
  47. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/ashleysewell22.jpg
  48. The Weekly Standard: http://www.weeklystandard.com/author/mary-katharine-ham
  49. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/marykatharineham11.jpg
  50. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/marykatherineham21.jpg
  51. Monica Memo: http://monicamemo.typepad.com/weblog/
  52. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/monicacrowley12.jpg
  53. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/monicacrowley2.jpg
  54. Misfit Politics: http://misfitpolitics.co/
  55. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/aprilgregory11.jpg
  56. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/aprilgregory22.jpg
  57. Sarah Palin: http://www.facebook.com/sarahpalin/notes
  58. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/sarahpalin1.jpg
  59. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/sarahpalin2.jpg
  60. S.E. Cupp: http://www.redsecupp.com/
  61. The Blaze: http://www.theblaze.com/contributor/secupp/
  62. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/secupp1.jpg
  63. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/secupp2.jpg
  64. Michelle Malkin: http://michellemalkin.com/
  65. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/michellemalkin21.jpg
  66. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/michellemalkin11.jpg
  67. Townhall: http://townhall.com/tipsheet/katiepavlich/
  68. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/katiepavlich21.jpg
  69. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/katiepavlich11.jpg
  70. Dana Loesch: http://thedanashow.wordpress.com/
  71. Breitbart: http://www.breitbart.com/big-journalism
  72. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/danaloesch2.jpg
  73. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/danaloesch11.jpg
  74. The 20 Hottest Conservative Women In The New Media (2011 Edition): https://rightwingnews.com/special/the-20-hottest-conservative-women-in-the-new-media-2011-edition/
  75. The 20 Hottest Conservative Women In The New Media (2010 Edition): https://rightwingnews.com/special/the-20-hottest-conservative-women-in-the-new-media-2010-edition/
  76. The 15 Hottest Conservative Women In The New Media (2009 Edition): https://rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/the-15-hottest-conservative-women-in-the-new-media/

Source URL: https://rightwingnews.com/special/the-20-hottest-conservative-women-in-the-new-media-2012-edition/