The 50 Best, Most Notable, & Most Controversial Posts From John Hawkins In 2011

by John Hawkins | January 5, 2012 6:31 am

50) Interviewing Barbara Oakley About Her Book “Cold-Blooded Kindness: Neuroquirks of a Codependent Killer” And The Concept Of Pathological Altruism[1]

49) The United States Shouldn’t Be Involved In A Libyan No-Fly Zone[2]

48) The 50 Most Popular Conservatives on the Web (According to Google 2011)[3]

47) A You Suck List: 10 People, Places, And Things That Suck[4]

46) 10 New Obama Campaign Posters[5]

45) America Already Has The Most Progressive Tax Code Of Any Western Nation[6]

44) 6 Things The Mainstream Media Would Say About Obama If He Were A Republican[7]

43) The 50 Best Political Quotes For 2011 (Third Annual)[8]

42) The UC Davis Police Were Right to Pepper Spray the Occupy Protesters[9]

41) Michele Bachmann Dances On Stage, Signs Men’s Chests, And Owns The Crowd In Myrtle Beach (11 pics, 2 videos)[10]

40) My impressions of Occupy DC (9 pics)[11]

39) Liberalism In 120 Seconds: Noam Chomsky’s Fans Are Morons Part 2[12]

38) Debbie Schlussel On The Rape Of Lara Logan: “It Kinda Warms My Heart.”[13]

37) Women Are Probably Going To Hate The Men’s Version Of The Feminist Revolution[14]

36) See The Controversial Anti-Palestinian Video From John Hawkins That Was Banned From YouTube As “Hate Speech.”[15]

35) Are The Smurfs Little Blue Godless Commies?[16]

34) The Courtney Messerschmidt Controversy[17]

33) Jane Jamison From Uncoverage Has Passed Away[18]

32) Dominionism Is Left-Wing Birtherism[19]

31) Interviewing Ann Coulter About Her New Book, “Demonic”[20]

30) Interviewing Thomas Sowell About Economic Facts And Fallacies[21]

29) The Conservative Case Against Mitt Romney (2011 Edition)[22]

28) The 10 Hottest Pics Of Sarah Palin[23]

27) Talking With Chuck D. From Public Enemy About Farrakhan, Air America’s Failure, And Open Borders[24]

26) The 2011 RightOnline Picture Dump (31 Pics)[25]

25) The 2011 CPAC Experience: 68 Pictures[26]

24) 40 Of The Most Bad-Ass, Masculine, Manly, Alpha Male Quotes Of All Time [27]

23) 7 Reasons Why Mitt Romney’s Electability Is A Myth[28]

22) An Interview With Andrew Breitbart[29]

21) Blogger Poll: The 2nd Annual Ultimate Like/Dislike Poll For Famous People On The Right[30]

20) Why I’m Glad I Haven’t Gotten Married….Yet[31]

19) Blog Con 2011: Denver (45 Pics)[32]

18) Why I’m Endorsing Newt Gingrich[33]

17) The Donald Rumsfeld Interview[34]

16) If A Liberal And A Tea Partier Had Been Aboard The Titanic[35]

15) The 20 Most Annoying Liberals of 2010[36]

14) The 40 Most Obnoxious Quotes Of 2010[37]

13) 10 Years Of Right Wing News: The Best Columns From The Last Decade[38]

12) Interviewing Rick Perry On Illegal Immigration[39]

11) The 20 Most Influential Conservative Jews In Politics[40]

10) The 20 Most Influential Conservative Women In Politics[41]

9) The Top 20 Most Influential Black Republicans[42]

8) How To Speak Liberal: 20 Words And Phrases Translated[43]

7) Sorry, But I’m Not Sorry[44]

6) Naming Names: Some Of The Liberals Who Were Overjoyed About The Tucson Shooting[45]

5) Hey Lady Gaga, Kids Have a Time-Tested Answer for Bullies: Punch Them in the Mouth[46]

4) The 20 Hottest Conservative Women In The New Media (2011 Edition)[47]

3) Why I Helped Create NotMittRomney.com[48]

2) 5 Things That Will Happen To You When America Goes Bankrupt[49]

1) The Slow, Painful Coming Death Of The Independent, Conservative Blogosphere[50]

Also see

The 50 Best, Most Notable, & Most Controversial Posts From John Hawkins In 2010[51]

Endnotes:
  1. Interviewing Barbara Oakley About Her Book “Cold-Blooded Kindness: Neuroquirks of a Codependent Killer” And The Concept Of Pathological Altruism: https://rightwingnews.com/interviews/interviewing-barbara-oakley-about-her-book-cold-blooded-kindness-neuroquirks-of-a-codependent-killer-and-the-concept-of-pathological-altruism/
  2. The United States Shouldn’t Be Involved In A Libyan No-Fly Zone: https://rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/the-united-states-shouldnt-send-be-involved-in-a-libyan-no-fly-zone/
  3. The 50 Most Popular Conservatives on the Web (According to Google 2011): https://rightwingnews.com/special/the-50-most-popular-conservatives-on-the-web-according-to-google-2011/
  4. A You Suck List: 10 People, Places, And Things That Suck: https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/a-you-suck-list-10-people-places-and-things-that-suck/
  5. 10 New Obama Campaign Posters: https://rightwingnews.com/photoshops/10-new-obama-campaign-posters/
  6. America Already Has The Most Progressive Tax Code Of Any Western Nation: https://rightwingnews.com/taxes/america-already-taxes-the-rich-more-than-any-other-western-nation/
  7. 6 Things The Mainstream Media Would Say About Obama If He Were A Republican: https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/6-things-the-mainstream-media-would-say-about-obama-if-he-were-a-republican/
  8. The 50 Best Political Quotes For 2011 (Third Annual): https://rightwingnews.com/quotes/the-third-annual-50-best-political-quotes-of-2011/
  9. The UC Davis Police Were Right to Pepper Spray the Occupy Protesters: https://rightwingnews.com/crime/the-uc-davis-police-were-right-to-pepper-spray-the-occupy-protesters/
  10. Michele Bachmann Dances On Stage, Signs Men’s Chests, And Owns The Crowd In Myrtle Beach (11 pics, 2 videos): https://rightwingnews.com/election-2012/michele-bachmann-dances-on-stage-signs-mens-chests-and-owns-the-crowd-in-myrtle-beach-11-pics-2-videos/
  11. My impressions of Occupy DC (9 pics): https://rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/visiting-occupy-dc-9-pics/
  12. Liberalism In 120 Seconds: Noam Chomsky’s Fans Are Morons Part 2: https://rightwingnews.com/liberalism-in-120-seconds/liberalism-in-120-seconds-noam-chomskys-fans-are-morons-part-2/
  13. Debbie Schlussel On The Rape Of Lara Logan: “It Kinda Warms My Heart.”: https://rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/debbie-schlussel-on-the-rape-of-lara-logan-it-kinda-warms-my-heart/
  14. Women Are Probably Going To Hate The Men’s Version Of The Feminist Revolution: https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/women-are-probably-going-to-hate-the-mens-version-of-the-feminist-revolution/
  15. See The Controversial Anti-Palestinian Video From John Hawkins That Was Banned From YouTube As “Hate Speech.”: https://rightwingnews.com/liberalism-in-120-seconds/see-the-controversial-anti-palestinian-video-from-john-hawkins-that-was-banned-from-youtube-as-hate-speech/
  16. Are The Smurfs Little Blue Godless Commies?: https://rightwingnews.com/culture/are-the-smurfs-little-blue-godless-commies/
  17. The Courtney Messerschmidt Controversy: https://rightwingnews.com/conservatives/the-courtney-messerschmidt-controversy/
  18. Jane Jamison From Uncoverage Has Passed Away: https://rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/jane-jamison-from-uncoverage-has-passed-away/
  19. Dominionism Is Left-Wing Birtherism: https://rightwingnews.com/religion/dominionism-is-left-wing-birtherism/
  20. Interviewing Ann Coulter About Her New Book, “Demonic”: https://rightwingnews.com/interviews/interviewing-ann-coulter-about-her-new-book-demonic/
  21. Interviewing Thomas Sowell About Economic Facts And Fallacies: https://rightwingnews.com/interviews/interviewing-thomas-sowell-about-economic-facts-and-fallacies/
  22. The Conservative Case Against Mitt Romney (2011 Edition): https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/the-conservative-case-against-mitt-romney-2011-edition/
  23. The 10 Hottest Pics Of Sarah Palin: https://rightwingnews.com/photoshops/the-10-hottest-pics-of-sarah-palin/
  24. Talking With Chuck D. From Public Enemy About Farrakhan, Air America’s Failure, And Open Borders: https://rightwingnews.com/interviews/talking-with-chuck-d-from-public-enemy-about-farrakhan-air-americas-failure-and-open-borders/
  25. The 2011 RightOnline Picture Dump (31 Pics): https://rightwingnews.com/conferences/the-2011-rightonline-picture-dump/
  26. The 2011 CPAC Experience: 68 Pictures: https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/the-2011-cpac-experience-part-2-of-3/
  27. 40 Of The Most Bad-Ass, Masculine, Manly, Alpha Male Quotes Of All Time : https://rightwingnews.com/quotes/40-of-the-most-bad-ass-masculine-manly-alpha-male-quotes-of-all-time/
  28. 7 Reasons Why Mitt Romney’s Electability Is A Myth: https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/7-reasons-why-mitt-romneys-electability-is-a-myth/
  29. An Interview With Andrew Breitbart: https://rightwingnews.com/interviews/an-interview-with-andrew-breitbart/
  30. Blogger Poll: The 2nd Annual Ultimate Like/Dislike Poll For Famous People On The Right: https://rightwingnews.com/bloggers-select/blogger-poll-the-2nd-annual-ultimate-likedislike-poll-for-famous-people-on-the-right/
  31. Why I’m Glad I Haven’t Gotten Married….Yet: https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/why-im-glad-i-havent-gotten-married-yet/
  32. Blog Con 2011: Denver (45 Pics): https://rightwingnews.com/special/blog-con-2011-denver-45-pics/
  33. Why I’m Endorsing Newt Gingrich: https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/why-im-endorsing-newt-gingrich/
  34. The Donald Rumsfeld Interview: https://rightwingnews.com/interviews/the-donald-rumsfeld-interview/
  35. If A Liberal And A Tea Partier Had Been Aboard The Titanic: https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/if-a-liberal-and-a-tea-partier-had-been-aboard-the-titanic/
  36. The 20 Most Annoying Liberals of 2010: https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/the-20-most-annoying-liberals-of-2010/
  37. The 40 Most Obnoxious Quotes Of 2010: https://rightwingnews.com/quotes/the-40-most-obnoxious-quotes-of-2009/
  38. 10 Years Of Right Wing News: The Best Columns From The Last Decade: https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/10-years-of-right-wing-news-the-best-columns-from-the-last-decade/
  39. Interviewing Rick Perry On Illegal Immigration: https://rightwingnews.com/interviews/interviewing-rick-perry-on-illegal-immigration-2/
  40. The 20 Most Influential Conservative Jews In Politics: https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/the-20-most-influential-conservative-jews-in-politics/
  41. The 20 Most Influential Conservative Women In Politics: https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/the-20-most-influential-conservative-women-in-politics/
  42. The Top 20 Most Influential Black Republicans: https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/the-top-20-most-influential-black-republicans/
  43. How To Speak Liberal: 20 Words And Phrases Translated: https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/how-to-speak-liberal/
  44. Sorry, But I’m Not Sorry: https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/sorry-but-im-not-sorry/
  45. Naming Names: Some Of The Liberals Who Were Overjoyed About The Tucson Shooting: https://rightwingnews.com/liberals/naming-names-some-of-the-liberals-who-were-overjoyed-about-the-tucson-shooting/
  46. Hey Lady Gaga, Kids Have a Time-Tested Answer for Bullies: Punch Them in the Mouth: https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/hey-lady-gaga-kids-have-a-time-tested-answer-for-bullies-punch-them-in-the-mouth/
  47. The 20 Hottest Conservative Women In The New Media (2011 Edition): https://rightwingnews.com/special/the-20-hottest-conservative-women-in-the-new-media-2011-edition/
  48. Why I Helped Create NotMittRomney.com: https://rightwingnews.com/conservatives/why-i-helped-create-notmittromney-com/
  49. 5 Things That Will Happen To You When America Goes Bankrupt: https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/5-things-that-will-happen-to-you-when-america-goes-bankrupt/
  50. The Slow, Painful Coming Death Of The Independent, Conservative Blogosphere: https://rightwingnews.com/blogosphere/the-slow-painful-coming-death-of-the-independent-conservative-blogosphere/
  51. The 50 Best, Most Notable, & Most Controversial Posts From John Hawkins In 2010: https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/the-50-best-most-notable-most-controversial-posts-from-john-hawkins-in-2010/

Source URL: https://rightwingnews.com/special/the-50-best-most-notable-most-controversial-posts-from-john-hawkins-in-2011/