Some Of My Favorite Political Websites

by John Hawkins | October 1, 2002 11:50 pm

Some Of My Favorite Political Websites: Last week, I put up a list of political websites[1] that I hit every day. Well here are some of the websites I hit multiple times during the week. These are all excellent sites and I’d strongly recommend them as well…

Cold Fury[2], File 13’s Amish Tech Support[3], Rachael Lucas[4], Daily Pundit[5], Damian Penny[6], The Indepundit[7], Up Yours And More Helpful Hints[8], Pejman Pundit[9], Scrappleface[10], Juan Gato[11], The Anti-Idiotarian Rottweiller[12], Matt Welch[13], NZ Bear[14], & The Corner[15].

Endnotes:
  1. political websites: https://rightwingnews.com/archives/week_2002_09_22.PHP#000227
  2. Cold Fury: http://www.coldfury.com/
  3. File 13’s Amish Tech Support: http://users2.ev1.net/~file13/blog/
  4. Rachael Lucas: http://www.rachellucas.com/
  5. Daily Pundit: http://www.dailypundit.com/
  6. Damian Penny: http://damianpenny.blogspot.com/
  7. The Indepundit: http://indepundit.com/
  8. Up Yours And More Helpful Hints: http://up_yours.blogspot.com/
  9. Pejman Pundit: http://pejmanpundit.blogspot.com/
  10. Scrappleface: http://scrappleface.com/
  11. Juan Gato: http://www.juangato.com/blog/
  12. The Anti-Idiotarian Rottweiller: http://rottweiler.blogspot.com/
  13. Matt Welch: http://mattwelch.com/warblog.html
  14. NZ Bear: http://www.truthlaidbear.com/
  15. The Corner: http://www.nationalreview.com/thecorner/corner.asp

Source URL: https://rightwingnews.com/top-news/some-of-my-favorite-political-websites/