My 35 Favorite Opinion Columnists For The 1st Quarter Of 2007

by John Hawkins | March 13, 2007 3:48 pm

35) Dennis Prager[1]
34) David Warren[2]
33) Amanda Carpenter[3]
32) Hugh Hewitt[4]
31) Lorie Byrd[5]
30) Patrick Ruffini[6]
29) Newt Gingrich[7]
28) Ralph Peters[8]
27) Jeff Jacoby[9]
26) Michael Barone[10]
25) Tony Blankley[11]
24) Michael Fumento[12]
23) Mike Gallagher[13]
22) Kathleen Parker[14]
21) Dick Morris and Eileen McGann[15]
20) Mary Katharine Ham[16]
19) Larry Elder[17]
18) Jack Kelly[18]
17) Brendan Miniter[19]
16) Mac Johnson[20]
15) Robert Novak[21]
14) Peggy Noonan[22]
13) James Lileks[23]
12) John Fund[24]
11) Charles Krauthammer[25]
10) Michelle Malkin[26]
9) David Limbaugh[27]
8) Rich Lowry[28]
7) John Stossel[29]
6) Walter Williams[30]
5) Jonah Goldberg[31]
4) Thomas Sowell[32]
3) Victor Davis Hanson[33]
2) Ann Coulter[34]
1) Mark Steyn[35]

PS: If any other bloggers on the left or right do a list of their current faves (at least 10 deep) and let’s me know, I’ll link it later tonight.

Endnotes:
  1. Dennis Prager: http://dennisprager.townhall.com/
  2. David Warren: http://www.davidwarrenonline.com/
  3. Amanda Carpenter: http://www.humanevents.com/search.php?author_name=Amanda+B.+Carpenter
  4. Hugh Hewitt: http://www.townhall.com/columnists/HughHewitt
  5. Lorie Byrd: http://www.townhall.com/columnists/LorieByrd
  6. Patrick Ruffini: http://www.townhall.com/columnists/PatrickRuffini
  7. Newt Gingrich: http://www.humanevents.com/search.php?author_name=Newt+Gingrich
  8. Ralph Peters: http://www.nypost.com/seven/11262006/postopinion/opedcolumnists/opedcolumnists.htm
  9. Jeff Jacoby: http://www.jewishworldreview.com/jeff/jacoby.html
  10. Michael Barone: http://www.michaelbarone.com/
  11. Tony Blankley: http://www.townhall.com/columnists/tonyblankley/archive.shtml
  12. Michael Fumento: http://fumento.com/
  13. Mike Gallagher: http://www.townhall.com/columnists/MikeGallagher
  14. Kathleen Parker: http://www.townhall.com/columnists/KathleenParker
  15. Dick Morris and Eileen McGann: http://www.townhall.com/columnists/DickMorrisandEileenMcGann
  16. Mary Katharine Ham: http://www.townhall.com/columnists/MaryKatharineHam
  17. Larry Elder: http://www.larryelder.com
  18. Jack Kelly: http://www.postgazette.com/forum/col/
  19. Brendan Miniter: http://opinionjournal.com
  20. Mac Johnson: http://www.humanevents.com/search.php?author_name=Mac+Johnson
  21. Robert Novak: http://www.humanevents.com/search.php?author_name=Robert+Novak
  22. Peggy Noonan: http://www.opinionjournal.com/columnists/pnoonan/
  23. James Lileks: http://news.google.com/news?hl=en&ned=us&q=james+lileks&btnG=Search+News
  24. John Fund: http://www.opinionjournal.com/diary/
  25. Charles Krauthammer: http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/opinion/columns/krauthammercharles/
  26. Michelle Malkin: http://www.humanevents.com/search.php?author_name=Michelle+Malkin
  27. David Limbaugh: http://davidlimbaugh.com/
  28. Rich Lowry: http://www.nationalreview.com/lowry/lowry-archive.asp
  29. John Stossel: http://www.townhall.com/columnists/JohnStossel/archive.shtml
  30. Walter Williams: http://www.gmu.edu/departments/economics/wew/
  31. Jonah Goldberg: http://www.nationalreview.com/goldberg/goldberg-archive.asp
  32. Thomas Sowell: http://www.tsowell.com/
  33. Victor Davis Hanson: http://victorhanson.com/
  34. Ann Coulter: http://www.humanevents.com/search.php?author_name=Ann+Coulter
  35. Mark Steyn: http://www.steynonline.com/

Source URL: https://rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/my-35-favorite-opinion-columnists-for-the-1st-quarter-of-2007/