My Favorite 20 Political Websites On The Net (Non-Blogs)

by John Hawkins | January 6, 2005 12:27 am

Here are my favorite 20 political websites on the net (non-blogs), in order. Do keep in mind that these sort of lists change all the time. Websites go up and down, pages come on and go off the list, etc, etc. With that being said, here are my current selections…

20) Tech Central Station[1]
19) Steyn Online[2] (*** Note: I end up reading most of Steyn’s columns on other pages. That’s why this page doesn’t rank higher ***)
18) The Weekly Standard[3]
17) ChronWatch[4]
16) Men’s News Daily[5]
15) Boortz[6]
14) The Rush Limbaugh Show[7]
13) Glenn Beck Program[8]
12) Front Page Magazine[9]
11) Jewish World Review[10]
10) Hundred Percenter[11]
9) TownHall[12]
8) Blacksheep News[13]
7) Cybercast News Service[14]
6) World Net Daily[15]
5) Newsmax[16]
4) Real Clear Politics[17]
3) National Review[18]
2) The Drudge Report[19]
1) Lucianne[20]

If you haven’t checked out these web pages, give them a look, they’re fantastic websites.

Endnotes:
  1. Tech Central Station: http://www.techcentralstation.com/
  2. Steyn Online: http://www.steynonline.com/
  3. The Weekly Standard: http://weeklystandard.com
  4. ChronWatch: http://chronwatch.com/index.asp
  5. Men’s News Daily: http://www.mensnewsdaily.com/
  6. Boortz: http://boortz.com/
  7. The Rush Limbaugh Show: http://www.rushlimbaugh.com/home/today.guest.html
  8. Glenn Beck Program: http://www.glennbeck.com/page2/index.shtml
  9. Front Page Magazine: http://frontpagemag.com
  10. Jewish World Review: http://jewishworldreview.com/
  11. Hundred Percenter: http://www.hundredpercenter.com/
  12. TownHall: http://townhall.com
  13. Blacksheep News: http://blacksheepnews.com/
  14. Cybercast News Service: http://www.cnsnews.com/
  15. World Net Daily: http://worldnetdaily.com
  16. Newsmax: http://newsmax.com
  17. Real Clear Politics: http://realclearpolitics.com
  18. National Review: http://nationalreview.com
  19. The Drudge Report: http://drudgereport.com/
  20. Lucianne: http://lucianne.com/

Source URL: https://rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/my-favorite-20-political-websites-on-the-net-nonblogs/