My Top Referrers For The Year

by John Hawkins | August 28, 2003 3:30 pm

I went through my statistics and picked out the websites that have sent me the most “visits” so far this year. I thought it would be nice to send a little traffic back to the websites that have sent it to me so far this year, wanted RWN’s readers to check out some excellent web pages, and I’m also hoping some of the bloggers out there might find it useful to see some of best blogs/websites to get linked by. Here they are… (***Note: I decided to exclude Google since they don’t care about link backs & the numbers of “visits” each page sent me is also included***)

24) Kim Du Toit:[1] 1,825
23) Daily Pundit:[2] 1,839
22) Bob From Accounting:[3] 1,959
21) Broken Newz:[4] 2,045
20) Blogdex:[5] 2,103
19) The Daily Hmmmm:[6] 2,389
18) Hugh Hewitt:[7] 2,582
17) Curmudgeonly & Skeptical:[8] 2,607
16) Vodka Pundit:[9] 3,127
15) Ernie’s House Of [email protected] (Some Obscenities & Porn Links):[10] 3,434
14) The Corner:[11] 3,511
13) Scrappleface:[12] 4,009
12) ZCPortal:[13] 4,016
11) Metafilter:[14] 4,076
10) Newsfilter:[15] 4,279
9) Eject! Eject! Eject!:[16] 4,574
8) Blogs Of War:[17] 5,509
7) The Anti-Idiotarian Rottweiler:[18] 6,364
6) IMAO:[19] 7,387
5) Rachel Lucas:[20] 8,723
4) Little Green Footballs:[21] 9,810
3) Andrew Sullivan’s Daily Dish:[22] 19,479
2) Fark:[23] 42,013
1) Instapundit:[24] 58,901

Endnotes:
  1. Kim Du Toit:: http://www.kimdutoit.com/dr/weblog.php
  2. Daily Pundit:: http://www.dailypundit.com
  3. Bob From Accounting:: http://www.bobfromaccounting.com
  4. Broken Newz:: http://www.brokennewz.com
  5. Blogdex:: http://blogdex.net
  6. The Daily Hmmmm:: http://www.hmmmm.dk/siteload_0.asp?contrycode=uk
  7. Hugh Hewitt:: http://www.hughhewitt.com
  8. Curmudgeonly & Skeptical:: http://www.terpsboy.com
  9. Vodka Pundit:: http://www.vodkapundit.com
  10. Ernie’s House Of [email protected] (Some Obscenities & Porn Links):: http://www.ehowa.com/home.html
  11. The Corner:: http://www.nationalreview.com/thecorner/corner.asp
  12. Scrappleface:: http://www.scrappleface.com
  13. ZCPortal:: http://www.zcportal.com
  14. Metafilter:: http://www.metafilter.com
  15. Newsfilter:: http://www.newsfilter.org
  16. Eject! Eject! Eject!:: http://www.ejectejecteject.com
  17. Blogs Of War:: http://www.blogsofwar.com
  18. The Anti-Idiotarian Rottweiler:: http://nicedoggie.net
  19. IMAO:: http://www.imao.us
  20. Rachel Lucas:: http://www.rachellucas.com
  21. Little Green Footballs:: http://www.littlegreenfootballs.com/weblog/weblog.php
  22. Andrew Sullivan’s Daily Dish:: http://www.andrewsullivan.com
  23. Fark:: http://www.fark.com
  24. Instapundit:: http://www.instapundit.com

Source URL: https://rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/my-top-referrers-for-the-year/