RWN Returns Monday

by John Hawkins | September 30, 2005 11:59 pm

Black Conservative[1]

Tammy Bruce[2]

Christian Coalition Of America Blog[3]

Daily Pundit[4]

Gopinion[5]


It’s Gonna Go[6]

Jack Lewis[7]

Let’s Blame Bush[8]

Mister Snitch![9]

Newsbeat 1[10]

Political Humor[11]

RedState[12]

PS: I still have two banner ads available. If you’re interested, get the details here[13].

Endnotes:
  1. Black Conservative: http://www.blackconservative.net/
  2. Tammy Bruce: http://tammybruce.com/
  3. Christian Coalition Of America Blog: http://www.cc.org/blog/
  4. Daily Pundit: http://www.dailypundit.com/
  5. Gopinion: http://www.gopinion.com/
  6. It’s Gonna Go: http://www.itsgonnago.com/
  7. Jack Lewis: http://jacklewis.net/weblog/
  8. Let’s Blame Bush: http://letsblamebush.com/wordpress/
  9. Mister Snitch!: http://mistersnitch.blogspot.com/
  10. Newsbeat 1: http://newsbeat1.com/
  11. Political Humor: http://politicalhumor.blogspot.com/
  12. RedState: http://www.redstate.org/
  13. here: https://rightwingnews.com/advertising.php

Source URL: https://rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/rwn-returns-monday/


RWN Returns Monday

by John Hawkins | July 22, 2005 11:59 pm

Althouse[1]


Bernard Goldberg Online[2]

Flash Video: Michael Jackson’s Chocolate Factory (NSFW)[3]

Froggy Ruminations[4]

GOPness[5]

Hispanic Pundit[6]

JudgeRoberts.com[7]

Mike Huckabee President 2008[8]

National Summary[9]

Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum[10]

Victor Davis Hanson: Enough Is Enough[11]

Until RWN gets back, enjoy the week-end links…

Endnotes:
  1. Althouse: http://althouse.blogspot.com/
  2. Bernard Goldberg Online: http://www.bernardgoldberg.com/home.php
  3. Flash Video: Michael Jackson’s Chocolate Factory (NSFW): http://newgrounds.com/portal/view/252079
  4. Froggy Ruminations: http://froggyruminations.blogspot.com/
  5. GOPness: http://www.gopness.com/
  6. Hispanic Pundit: http://www.hispanicpundit.com/
  7. JudgeRoberts.com: http://judgeroberts.com
  8. Mike Huckabee President 2008: http://mikehuckabeepresident2008.blogspot.com/
  9. National Summary: http://nationalsummary.com/
  10. Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum: http://www.currierd.typepad.com/centurion/
  11. Victor Davis Hanson: Enough Is Enough: http://www.washtimes.com/commentary/20050721-093747-1994r_page2.htm

Source URL: https://rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/rwn-returns-monday/


RWN Returns Monday

by John Hawkins | July 2, 2003 11:59 pm

RWN Returns Monday: I’m off to the beach on vacation. I will not be returning until Sunday afternoon which means that RWN won’t be back until Monday. As per usual when I go out of town, I’ve put up a few websites I like in the daily news section. If I’m not going to be here, maybe I can at least farm out a little traffic to some deserving blogs.

— RWN appreciates our advertisers at Zogby Blog[1], Electric Venom[2], Ravenwood’s Universe[3], The Catholic Samurai[4], 4ranters[5], American Realpolitik[6], Ghost Of A Flea[7], Widgets[8], & Thank You Tony[9].

— Remember, the money these blogs are paying is paying all the costs associated with RWN. So why don’t you show them that they’re smart to advertise with RWN by taking a look at their blogs? I’d certainly appreciate it if you could…

— June was RWN’s best month ever. RWN pulled 143,205 daily uniques and 262,270 pageviews. My Alexa ranking is now 33,716[10]. That puts me up almost 18k slots from Jan of last year and just behind where Little Green Footballs[11] & Talking Points Memo[12] were back then. If in the next six months I can grow like those blogs did in the last six months, I’ll be a happy man indeed.

— Have a great 4th of July week-end everyone, I’ll see you on Monday!

Endnotes:
  1. Zogby Blog: http://www.zogby.blogspot.com/
  2. Electric Venom: http://www.electricvenom.com/
  3. Ravenwood’s Universe: http://ravnwood.com/
  4. The Catholic Samurai: http://www.catholicsamurai.netfirms.com/
  5. 4ranters: http://www.4ranters.com/
  6. American Realpolitik: http://realpolitik.us/
  7. Ghost Of A Flea: http://www.ghostofaflea.com/
  8. Widgets: http://www.widgets.ws/
  9. Thank You Tony: http://www.thankyoutony.com/
  10. 33,716: http://www.alexa.com/data/details?url=rightwingnews.com
  11. Little Green Footballs: http://littlegreenfootballs.com/weblog/weblog.php
  12. Talking Points Memo: http://www.talkingpointsmemo.com/

Source URL: https://rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/rwn-returns-monday/