RWN’s Top Referrers For 2004

by John Hawkins | December 16, 2004 11:59 pm

I want to thank RWN’s top referrers for 2004. So, here they are (followed by the number of hits sent), I hope you’ll give them a look…well except for Jeff Rense…he’s crazy…

27) Iraq The Model:[1] 3,307
26) Andrew Sullivan:[2] 4,213
25) Vodkapundit:[3] 4,314
24) Captain’s Quarters:[4] 4,393
23) Kim Du Toit:[5] 4,495
22) Bloglines:[6] 4,606
21) Belmont Club:[7] 4,933
20) Right Thinking From The Left Coast:[8] 5,460
19) The Corner:[9] 5,603
18) Jeff Rense:[10] 6,064
17) Glenn Beck:[11] 6,098
16) Scrappleface:[12] 6,431
15) The Anti-Idiotarian Rottweiler:[13] 7,505
14) Betsy’s Page:[14] 8,516
13) Ann Coulter:[15] 8,621
12) INDC Journal:[16] 9,985
11) Polipundit:[17] 11,102
10) RealClearPolitics:[18] 11,921
9) Mark Steyn:[19] 12,506
8) Allah Is In The House:[20] 13,866
7) Crush Kerry:[21] 15,304
6) IMAO:[22] 15,560
5) Michelle Malkin:[23] 16,006
4) Tongue Tied:[24] 16,639
3) Hugh Hewitt:[25] 18,241
2) Fark:[26] 23,669
1) Instapundit:[27] 103,284

Just as a point of comparison, here are my top 25 referrers for 2003

25) Tim Blair:[28] 2,982
24) Curmudgeonly & Skeptical:[29] 3,053
23) Hugh Hewitt:[30] 3,090
22) Blogdex:[31] 3,287
21) Steak And Cheese (Some Obscenities & Porn Links):[32] 3,325
20) Allah Is In The House:[20] 3,336
19) Right Thinking From The Left Coast:[8] 3,396
18) Ernie’s House Of [email protected] (Some Obscenities & Porn Links):[33] 3,434
17) ZCPortal:[34] 4,039
16) The Corner:[9] 4,066
15) Tongue Tied:[24] 4,491
14) Vodka Pundit:[35] 4,718
13) Metafilter:[36] 5,110
12) Blogs Of War:[37] 5,674
11) Scrappleface:[38] 6,008
10) Eject! Eject! Eject!:[39] 7,002
9) Newsfilter (Some Obscenities & Porn Links):[40] 7,457
8) Mark Steyn:[19] 7,600
7) The Anti-Idiotarian Rottweiler:[41] 10,099
6) Rachel Lucas:[42] 11,615
5) IMAO:[43] 12,182
4) Little Green Footballs:[44] 14,897
3) Andrew Sullivan’s Daily Dish:[45] 16,839
2) Fark:[46] 75,935
1) Instapundit:[47] 91,332

Endnotes:
  1. Iraq The Model:: http://iraqthemodel.blogspot.com/
  2. Andrew Sullivan:: http://www.andrewsullivan.com/
  3. Vodkapundit:: http://www.vodkapundit.com/
  4. Captain’s Quarters:: http://www.captainsquartersblog.com/mt
  5. Kim Du Toit:: http://www.kimdutoit.com/dr/weblog.php
  6. Bloglines:: http://www.bloglines.com/
  7. Belmont Club:: http://belmontclub.blogspot.com/
  8. Right Thinking From The Left Coast:: http://www.right-thinking.com/
  9. The Corner:: http://www.nationalreview.com/thecorner/corner.asp
  10. Jeff Rense:: http://www.rense.com/
  11. Glenn Beck:: http://www.glennbeck.com
  12. Scrappleface:: http://www.scrappleface.com/
  13. The Anti-Idiotarian Rottweiler:: http://www.nicedoggie.net/
  14. Betsy’s Page:: http://betsyspage.blogspot.com/
  15. Ann Coulter:: http://www.anncoulter.org/
  16. INDC Journal:: http://www.indcjournal.com/
  17. Polipundit:: http://polipundit.com/
  18. RealClearPolitics:: http://www.realclearpolitics.com
  19. Mark Steyn:: http://www.steynonline.com/index2.cfm
  20. Allah Is In The House:: http://www.allahpundit.com/
  21. Crush Kerry:: http://www.crushkerry.com/
  22. IMAO:: http://www.imao.us/
  23. Michelle Malkin:: http://www.michellemalkin.com/
  24. Tongue Tied:: http://www.tonguetied.us/
  25. Hugh Hewitt:: http://www.hughhewitt.com/
  26. Fark:: http://www.fark.com/
  27. Instapundit:: http://www.instapundit.com/
  28. Tim Blair:: http://timblair.net/weblog.php
  29. Curmudgeonly & Skeptical:: http://www.terpsboy.com
  30. Hugh Hewitt:: http://www.hughhewitt.com
  31. Blogdex:: http://blogdex.net
  32. Steak And Cheese (Some Obscenities & Porn Links):: http://www.steakandcheese.com/content/browse.asp
  33. Ernie’s House Of [email protected] (Some Obscenities & Porn Links):: http://www.ehowa.com/home.html
  34. ZCPortal:: http://www.zcportal.com
  35. Vodka Pundit:: http://www.vodkapundit.com
  36. Metafilter:: http://www.metafilter.com
  37. Blogs Of War:: http://www.blogsofwar.com
  38. Scrappleface:: http://www.scrappleface.com
  39. Eject! Eject! Eject!:: http://www.ejectejecteject.com
  40. Newsfilter (Some Obscenities & Porn Links):: http://www.newsfilter.org
  41. The Anti-Idiotarian Rottweiler:: http://nicedoggie.net
  42. Rachel Lucas:: http://www.rachellucas.com
  43. IMAO:: http://www.imao.us
  44. Little Green Footballs:: http://www.littlegreenfootballs.com/weblog/weblog.php
  45. Andrew Sullivan’s Daily Dish:: http://www.andrewsullivan.com
  46. Fark:: http://www.fark.com
  47. Instapundit:: http://www.instapundit.com

Source URL: https://rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/rwns-top-referrers-for-2004/