The 25 Best Blogs That Didn’t Win A Thing

by John Hawkins | December 4, 2003 9:06 pm

In every contest — well, unless it’s one devised by liberals — there have to be winners and losers. Of course, that also applies to the The 2003 Warblogger Awards[1].

While there’s no way to mention every deserving blog, I thought it would be worthwhile to list what I consider to be the 25 best blogs that didn’t win anything. In my humble yet probably still correct opinion, they are as follows…..

Allah Is In The House[2]
Betsy’s Page[3]
Cold Fury[4]
The Corner[5]
Cox & Forkum[6]
Curmudgeonly & Skeptical[7]
Cut On The Bias[8]
Daily Pundit[9]
Daimnation[10]
DANEgerus Weblog[11]
The Edge of England’s Sword[12]
Electric Venom[13]
Gut Rumbles[14]
HobbsOnline AM[15]
Jihad Watch[16]
Joanne Jacobs[17]
JunkYardBlog[18]
Pejmanesque[19]
Stephen Pollard[20]
Power Line[21]
Sgt. Stryker’s Daily Briefing[22]
Taegan Goddard’s Political Wire[23]
QandO[24]
Ravenwood’s Universe[25]
Tongue Tied[26]

** As per usual, do keep in mind that my choices for these sorts of lists change — sometimes quite a bit — over time. **

Endnotes:
  1. The 2003 Warblogger Awards: https://rightwingnews.com/special/warblogger2003.php
  2. Allah Is In The House: http://allahpundit.com/
  3. Betsy’s Page: http://betsyspage.blogspot.com/
  4. Cold Fury: http://www.coldfury.com/index.php
  5. The Corner: http://www.nationalreview.com/thecorner/corner.asp
  6. Cox & Forkum: http://coxandforkum.com/
  7. Curmudgeonly & Skeptical: http://www.terpsboy.com/
  8. Cut On The Bias: http://bias.blogfodder.net/
  9. Daily Pundit: http://www.dailypundit.com/
  10. Daimnation: http://www.damianpenny.com/
  11. DANEgerus Weblog: http://www.danegerus.com/weblog/index.asp
  12. The Edge of England’s Sword: http://ism.politicos.ws/MT/
  13. Electric Venom: http://www.electricvenom.com/
  14. Gut Rumbles: http://www.gutrumbles.com/
  15. HobbsOnline AM: http://www.hobbsonline.blogspot.com/
  16. Jihad Watch: http://jihadwatch.org/
  17. Joanne Jacobs: http://joannejacobs.com
  18. JunkYardBlog: http://junkyardblog.transfinitum.net/
  19. Pejmanesque: http://pejmanesque.com/
  20. Stephen Pollard: http://www.stephenpollard.net/
  21. Power Line: http://www.powerlineblog.com/
  22. Sgt. Stryker’s Daily Briefing: http://www.sgtstryker.com/
  23. Taegan Goddard’s Political Wire: http://www.politicalwire.com/
  24. QandO: http://www.qando.blogspot.com/
  25. Ravenwood’s Universe: http://www.ravnwood.com/
  26. Tongue Tied: http://www.tonguetied.us/

Source URL: https://rightwingnews.com/uncategorized/the-25-best-blogs-that-didnt-win-a-thing/