The 50 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2014 (6th Annual)

by John Hawkins | December 29, 2014 4:19 am

thomas sowell 3[1]

50) Philip Klein[2]
49) Katie Kieffer[3]
48) Daniel Flynn[4]
47) Thomas Purcell[5]
46) Daniel Greenfield[6]
45) Rachel Marsden[7]
44) Scottie Hughes[8]
43) Kathy Shaidle[9]
42) Rachel Alexander[10]
41) Jeff Jacoby[11]
40) Phil Kerpen[12]
39) Debra Saunders[13]
38) Ross Douthat[14]
37) Michael Schaus[15]
36) George Will[16]
35) John Fund[17]
34) Derek Hunter[18]
33) David Harsanyi[19]
32) Jack Kelly[20]
31) Andrew McCarthy[21]
30) Walter Russell Mead[22]
29) Doug Giles[23]
28) John Podhoretz[24]
27) Larry Elder[25]
26) John Ransom[26]
25) Cal Thomas[27]
24) Michael Barone[28]
23) Matt Lewis[29]
22) John Stossel[30]
22) Glenn Reynolds[31]
21) Megan McArdle[32]
20) Erick Erickson[33]
19) Ben Carson[34]
18) Ashe Schow[35]
17) Charles Cooke[36]
16) Victor Davis Hanson[37]
15) Dennis Prager[38]
14) Rich Lowry[39]
13) David Limbaugh[40]
12) Charles Krauthammer[41]
11) Byron York[42]
10) James Pethokoukis[43]
9) Ann Coulter[44]
8) Michelle Malkin[45]
7) Matt Walsh[46]
6) Kurt Schlichter[47]
5) Walter Williams[48]
4) Jonah Goldberg[49]
3) Kevin Williamson[50]
2) Mark Steyn[51]
1) Thomas Sowell[52]

Also see,

The 50 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2013 (5th Annual)[53]
The 50 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2012 (4th Annual)[54]
The 40 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2011[55]
The 40 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2010[56]
The 40 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2009[57]

Endnotes:
  1. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/thomas-sowell-3.jpg
  2. Philip Klein: http://washingtonexaminer.com/author/philip-klein
  3. Katie Kieffer: http://townhall.com/columnists/katiekieffer/
  4. Daniel Flynn: http://spectator.org/bios/daniel-j-flynn
  5. Thomas Purcell: https://rightwingnews.com/author/tpurcell/
  6. Daniel Greenfield: http://www.frontpagemag.com/author/dgreenfield/
  7. Rachel Marsden: https://rightwingnews.com/author/rachel-marsden/
  8. Scottie Hughes: http://townhall.com/columnists/scottiehughes/
  9. Kathy Shaidle: http://pjmedia.com/lifestyle/author/kathyshaidle/
  10. Rachel Alexander: https://rightwingnews.com/author/rachel-alexander/
  11. Jeff Jacoby: http://www.boston.com/bostonglobe/editorial_opinion/jeff_jacoby/
  12. Phil Kerpen: https://rightwingnews.com/author/philkerpen/
  13. Debra Saunders: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/userphoto/151.thumbnail.jpg
  14. Ross Douthat: http://topics.nytimes.com/top/opinion/editorialsandoped/oped/columnists/rossdouthat/index.html
  15. Michael Schaus: http://finance.townhall.com/columnists/michaelschaus
  16. George Will: http://www.washingtonpost.com/people/george-f-will
  17. John Fund: http://www.nationalreview.com/author/277787
  18. Derek Hunter: https://rightwingnews.com/author/derek-hunter/
  19. David Harsanyi: https://rightwingnews.com/author/david-harsanyi/
  20. Jack Kelly: http://www.post-gazette.com/columnists/
  21. Andrew McCarthy: http://www.nationalreview.com/author/52265
  22. Walter Russell Mead: http://blogs.the-american-interest.com/wrm/
  23. Doug Giles: https://rightwingnews.com/author/doug-giles/
  24. John Podhoretz: http://nypost.com/author/john-podhoretz/
  25. Larry Elder: https://rightwingnews.com/author/larryelder/
  26. John Ransom: http://finance.townhall.com/columnists/johnransom/
  27. Cal Thomas: https://rightwingnews.com/author/cal-thomas/
  28. Michael Barone: https://rightwingnews.com/author/michael-barone/
  29. Matt Lewis: http://www.mattlewis.org/
  30. John Stossel: https://rightwingnews.com/author/john-stossel/
  31. Glenn Reynolds: http://www.usatoday.com/search/Glenn%20Harlan%20Reynolds/
  32. Megan McArdle: http://www.bloomberg.com/blogs/view/megan-mcardle/
  33. Erick Erickson: http://townhall.com/columnists/erickerickson/
  34. Ben Carson: http://realbencarson.com/
  35. Ashe Schow: http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/author/ashe-schow
  36. Charles Cooke: http://www.nationalreview.com/author/charles-c-w-cooke
  37. Victor Davis Hanson: https://rightwingnews.com/author/victor-davis-hanson/
  38. Dennis Prager: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/userphoto/131.thumbnail.jpg
  39. Rich Lowry: http://author.nationalreview.com/?q=MjE1NQ==
  40. David Limbaugh: https://rightwingnews.com/author/david-limbaugh/
  41. Charles Krauthammer: http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/opinion/columns/krauthammercharles/
  42. Byron York: http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/bios/byron-york.html
  43. James Pethokoukis: http://blogs.reuters.com/james-pethokoukis/
  44. Ann Coulter: https://rightwingnews.com/author/ann-coulter/
  45. Michelle Malkin: https://rightwingnews.com/author/michelle-malkin/
  46. Matt Walsh: http://themattwalshblog.com/
  47. Kurt Schlichter: http://townhall.com/columnists/kurtschlichter/
  48. Walter Williams: https://rightwingnews.com/author/walter-williams/
  49. Jonah Goldberg: https://rightwingnews.com/author/jonah-goldberg/
  50. Kevin Williamson: http://www.nationalreview.com/author/kevin-d-williamson
  51. Mark Steyn: http://www.steynonline.com/
  52. Thomas Sowell: https://rightwingnews.com/author/thomas-sowell/
  53. The 50 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2013 (5th Annual): https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/the-50-best-conservative-columnists-of-2013-5th-annual/
  54. The 50 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2012 (4th Annual): https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/the-50-best-conservative-columnists-of-2012/
  55. The 40 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2011: https://rightwingnews.com/lists/the-40-best-conservative-columnists-of-2011-version-4-0/
  56. The 40 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2010: https://rightwingnews.com/lists/the-25-best-conservative-columnists-of-2010-version-4-0/
  57. The 40 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2009: https://rightwingnews.com/lists/the-30-best-conservative-columnists-for-2009-version-3-0/

Source URL: https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/50-best-conservative-columnists-2014-7th-annual/