The 40 Best Conservative Columnists of 2019 (11th Annual)

by John Hawkins | December 23, 2019 12:01 am

40) Megan Fox[1]
39) Michael Brown[2]
38) John Podhoretz[3]
37) John Nolte[4]
36) Mike Adams[5]
35) Andrew Klavan[6]
34) Rachel Alexander[7]
33) Kat Timpf[8]
32) Philip Klein[9]
31) Matthew Continetti[10]
30) Dan Gainor[11]
29) Mollie Hemingway[12]
28) John Stossel[13]
27) Quinn Hillyer[14]
26) Michael Brendan Dougherty[15]
25) Andrew McCarthy[16]
24) Kyle Smith[17]
23) Matt Lewis[18]
22) Dennis Prager[19]
21) Suzanne Venker[20]
20) Byron York[21]
19)  John Ziegler[22]
18) Megan McCardle[23]
17) Charles Cooke[24]
16) Bethany Mandel[25]
15) Rich Lowry[26]
14) Karol Markowicz[27]
13) David Limbaugh[28]
12) Walter Williams[29]
11) Victor Davis Hanson[30]
10) Glenn Reynolds[31]
9) Michelle Malkin[32]
8) Ashe Schow[33]
7) Ann Coulter[34]
6) David French[35]
5) Kevin Williamson[36]
4) Ben Shapiro[37]
3) Kurt Schlichter[38]
2) Matt Walsh[39]
1) Jonah Goldberg[40]

The 40 Best Conservative Columnists of 2018 (10th Annual)[41]
The 40 Best Conservative Columnists of 2017 (9th Annual)[42]
The 50 Best Conservative Columnists of 2016 (8th Annual)[43]
The 50 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2015 (7th Annual)[44]
The 50 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2014 (6th Annual)[45]
The 50 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2013 (5th Annual)[46]
The 50 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2012 (4th Annual)[47]
The 40 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2011[48]
The 40 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2010[49]
The 40 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2009[50]

Endnotes:
  1. Megan Fox: https://pjmedia.com/columnist/megan-fox/
  2. Michael Brown: https://townhall.com/columnists/michaelbrown/
  3. John Podhoretz: https://www.commentarymagazine.com/author/john-podhoretz/
  4. John Nolte: https://www.breitbart.com/author/john-nolte/
  5. Mike Adams: https://townhall.com/columnists/mikeadams/
  6. Andrew Klavan: https://www.dailywire.com/author/andrew-klavan
  7. Rachel Alexander: https://stream.org/author/rachelalexander/
  8. Kat Timpf: http://www.nationalreview.com/author/katherine-timpf
  9. Philip Klein: https://www.washingtonexaminer.com/author/philip-klein
  10. Matthew Continetti: https://www.nationalreview.com/author/matthew-continetti/
  11. Dan Gainor: https://www.foxnews.com/person/g/dan-gainor
  12. Mollie Hemingway: https://thefederalist.com/author/mzhemingway/
  13. John Stossel: https://www.johnstossel.com/columns/
  14. Quinn Hillyer: http://quinhillyer.com/
  15. Michael Brendan Dougherty: https://www.nationalreview.com/author/michael-brendan-dougherty/
  16. Andrew McCarthy: https://www.nationalreview.com/author/andrew-c-mccarthy/
  17. Kyle Smith: http://www.nationalreview.com/author/kyle-smith
  18. Matt Lewis: https://www.thedailybeast.com/author/matt-lewis
  19. Dennis Prager: https://townhall.com/columnists/dennisprager/
  20. Suzanne Venker: https://thefederalist.com/author/suzannevenker/
  21. Byron York: https://www.washingtonexaminer.com/author/byron-york
  22.  John Ziegler: https://www.mediaite.com/tag/john-ziegler/
  23. Megan McCardle: https://www.washingtonpost.com/people/megan-mcardle/
  24. Charles Cooke: https://www.nationalreview.com/author/charles-c-w-cooke/
  25. Bethany Mandel: https://www.washingtonexaminer.com/author/bethany-mandel
  26. Rich Lowry: http://www.nationalreview.com/author/rich-lowry
  27. Karol Markowicz: https://nypost.com/author/karol-markowicz/
  28. David Limbaugh: https://www.davidlimbaugh.com/
  29. Walter Williams: http://walterewilliams.com/posts/
  30. Victor Davis Hanson: http://www.nationalreview.com/author/victor-davis-hanson
  31. Glenn Reynolds: https://www.usatoday.com/search/?q=glenn%20harlan%20reynolds
  32. Michelle Malkin: https://www.creators.com/author/michelle-malkin
  33. Ashe Schow: https://www.dailywire.com/author/ashe-schow
  34. Ann Coulter: http://www.anncoulter.com/
  35. David French: https://frenchpress.thedispatch.com/?utm_source=substack&utm_medium=menu
  36. Kevin Williamson: http://www.nationalreview.com/author/kevin-d-williamson
  37. Ben Shapiro: https://www.dailywire.com/authors/ben-shapiro
  38. Kurt Schlichter: https://townhall.com/columnists/kurtschlichter/
  39. Matt Walsh: https://www.dailywire.com/authors/matt-walsh
  40. Jonah Goldberg: https://www.nationalreview.com/author/jonah-goldberg/
  41. The 40 Best Conservative Columnists of 2018 (10th Annual): https://rightwingnews.com/column-2/the-40-best-conservative-columnists-of-2018-10th-annual/
  42. The 40 Best Conservative Columnists of 2017 (9th Annual): https://rightwingnews.com/column-2/40-best-conservative-columnists-2017-9th-annual/
  43. The 50 Best Conservative Columnists of 2016 (8th Annual): https://rightwingnews.com/column-2/326270/
  44. The 50 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2015 (7th Annual): https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/the-50-best-conservative-columnists-of-2014-7th-annual/
  45. The 50 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2014 (6th Annual): https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/50-best-conservative-columnists-2014-7th-annual/
  46. The 50 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2013 (5th Annual): https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/the-50-best-conservative-columnists-of-2013-5th-annual/
  47. The 50 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2012 (4th Annual): https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/the-50-best-conservative-columnists-of-2012/
  48. The 40 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2011: https://rightwingnews.com/lists/the-40-best-conservative-columnists-of-2011-version-4-0/
  49. The 40 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2010: https://rightwingnews.com/lists/the-25-best-conservative-columnists-of-2010-version-4-0/
  50. The 40 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2009: https://rightwingnews.com/lists/the-30-best-conservative-columnists-for-2009-version-3-0/

Source URL: https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/the-40-best-conservative-columnists-of-2019-11th-annual/