The 50 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2015 (7th Annual)

by John Hawkins | December 2, 2015 3:22 pm

ann coulter[1]

50) Katie Kieffer[2]
49) Thomas Purcell[3]
48) Rachel Alexander[4]
47) Kathy Shaidle[5]
46) Susan Stamper Brown[6]
45) Debra Saunders[7]
44) Ben Domenech[8]
43) Daniel Greenfield[9]
42) Jeff Jacoby[10]
41) John Fund[11]
40) David Harsanyi[12]
39) Cal Thomas[13]
38) Jamie Weinstein[14]
37) Mike Adams[15]
36) Jack Kelly[16]
35) Michael Barone[17]
34) Doug Giles[18]
33) Erick Erickson[19]
32) Ross Douthat[20]
31) James Antle[21]
30) Philip Klein[22]
29) Andrew McCarthy[23]
28) John Ransom[24]
27) Glenn Reynolds[25]
26) Charles Cooke[26]
25) Charles Krauthammer[27]
24) Larry Elder[28]
23) Dennis Prager[29]
22) John Nolte[30]
21) Megan McArdle[31]
20) Matt Lewis[32]
19) David Limbaugh[33]
18) Todd Starnes[34]
17) Rich Lowry[35]
16) Kevin Williamson[36]
15) John Stossel[37]
14) Ashe Schow[38]
13) Walter Williams[39]
12) James Pethokoukis[40]
11) Michelle Malkin[41]
10) Victor Davis Hanson[42]
9) Byron York[43]
8) Milo Yiannopoulos[44]
7) Ben Shapiro[45]
6) Jonah Goldberg[46]
5) Kurt Schlichter[47]
4) Thomas Sowell[48]
3) Ann Coulter[49]
2) Mark Steyn[50]
1) Matt Walsh[51]

Also see,

The 50 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2014 (6th Annual)[52]
The 50 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2013 (5th Annual)[53]
The 50 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2012 (4th Annual)[54]
The 40 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2011[55]
The 40 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2010[56]
The 40 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2009[57]

Endnotes:
  1. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/coulter.jpg
  2. Katie Kieffer: http://townhall.com/columnists/katiekieffer/
  3. Thomas Purcell: https://rightwingnews.com/author/tpurcell/
  4. Rachel Alexander: https://rightwingnews.com/author/rachel-alexander/
  5. Kathy Shaidle: http://takimag.com/contributor/KathyShaidle/250#axzz3t9JrF7rJ
  6. Susan Stamper Brown: http://townhall.com/columnists/susanstamperbrown/
  7. Debra Saunders: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/userphoto/151.thumbnail.jpg
  8. Ben Domenech: http://thefederalist.com/author/bdomenech/
  9. Daniel Greenfield: http://www.frontpagemag.com/author/dgreenfield/
  10. Jeff Jacoby: http://www.boston.com/bostonglobe/editorial_opinion/jeff_jacoby/
  11. John Fund: http://www.nationalreview.com/author/john-fund
  12. David Harsanyi: https://rightwingnews.com/author/david-harsanyi/
  13. Cal Thomas: https://rightwingnews.com/author/cal-thomas/
  14. Jamie Weinstein: http://dailycaller.com/author/jweinstein1/
  15. Mike Adams: http://townhall.com/columnists/mikeadams/
  16. Jack Kelly: http://www.post-gazette.com/columnists/
  17. Michael Barone: https://rightwingnews.com/author/michael-barone/
  18. Doug Giles: https://rightwingnews.com/author/doug-giles/
  19. Erick Erickson: http://townhall.com/columnists/erickerickson/
  20. Ross Douthat: http://topics.nytimes.com/top/opinion/editorialsandoped/oped/columnists/rossdouthat/index.html
  21. James Antle: http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/author/w.-james-antle-III
  22. Philip Klein: http://washingtonexaminer.com/author/philip-klein
  23. Andrew McCarthy: http://www.nationalreview.com/author/52265
  24. John Ransom: http://finance.townhall.com/columnists/johnransom/
  25. Glenn Reynolds: http://www.usatoday.com/search/Glenn%20Harlan%20Reynolds/
  26. Charles Cooke: http://www.nationalreview.com/author/charles-c-w-cooke
  27. Charles Krauthammer: http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/opinion/columns/krauthammercharles/
  28. Larry Elder: https://rightwingnews.com/author/larryelder/
  29. Dennis Prager: http://townhall.com/columnists/dennisprager/
  30. John Nolte: http://www.breitbart.com/author/john-nolte/
  31. Megan McArdle: http://www.bloomberg.com/blogs/view/megan-mcardle/
  32. Matt Lewis: http://www.mattlewis.org/
  33. David Limbaugh: https://rightwingnews.com/author/david-limbaugh/
  34. Todd Starnes: http://townhall.com/columnists/toddstarnes/
  35. Rich Lowry: http://author.nationalreview.com/?q=MjE1NQ==
  36. Kevin Williamson: http://www.nationalreview.com/author/kevin-d-williamson
  37. John Stossel: https://rightwingnews.com/author/john-stossel/
  38. Ashe Schow: http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/author/ashe-schow
  39. Walter Williams: https://rightwingnews.com/author/walter-williams/
  40. James Pethokoukis: http://blogs.reuters.com/james-pethokoukis/
  41. Michelle Malkin: https://rightwingnews.com/author/michelle-malkin/
  42. Victor Davis Hanson: https://rightwingnews.com/author/victor-davis-hanson/
  43. Byron York: http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/bios/byron-york.html
  44. Milo Yiannopoulos: http://www.breitbart.com/author/milo-yiannopoulos/
  45. Ben Shapiro: http://www.breitbart.com/author/ben-shapiro/
  46. Jonah Goldberg: https://rightwingnews.com/author/jonah-goldberg/
  47. Kurt Schlichter: http://townhall.com/columnists/kurtschlichter/
  48. Thomas Sowell: https://rightwingnews.com/author/thomas-sowell/
  49. Ann Coulter: https://rightwingnews.com/author/ann-coulter/
  50. Mark Steyn: http://www.steynonline.com/
  51. Matt Walsh: http://themattwalshblog.com/
  52. The 50 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2014 (6th Annual): https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/50-best-conservative-columnists-2014-7th-annual/
  53. The 50 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2013 (5th Annual): https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/the-50-best-conservative-columnists-of-2013-5th-annual/
  54. The 50 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2012 (4th Annual): https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/the-50-best-conservative-columnists-of-2012/
  55. The 40 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2011: https://rightwingnews.com/lists/the-40-best-conservative-columnists-of-2011-version-4-0/
  56. The 40 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2010: https://rightwingnews.com/lists/the-25-best-conservative-columnists-of-2010-version-4-0/
  57. The 40 Best Conservative Columnists Of 2009: https://rightwingnews.com/lists/the-30-best-conservative-columnists-for-2009-version-3-0/

Source URL: https://rightwingnews.com/john-hawkins/the-50-best-conservative-columnists-of-2014-7th-annual/