The 30 Best Conservative Columnists For 2009 (Version 3.0)

by John Hawkins | September 16, 2009 12:01 pm

30) Chuck Norris[1]
29) Jack Kelly
28)
David Harsanyi[2]
27) Wes Pruden[3]
26) Mike Adams[4]
25) Rachel Marsden[5]
24) Dennis Prager[6]
23) Frank Fleming[7]
22) Burt Prelutsky[8]
21) Melissa Clouthier[9]
20) Larry Elder[10]
19) David Limbaugh[11]
18) Lorie Byrd[12]
17) Jeff Jacoby[13]
16) Tony Blankley[14]
15) Newt Gingrich[15]
14) Michael Barone[16]
13) Rich Lowry[17]
12) Karl Rove[18]
11) Michelle Malkin[19]
10) Robert Samuelson[20]
9) Dick Morris and Eileen McGann[21]
8) Charles Krauthammer[22]
7) John Stossel[23]
6) Victor Davis Hanson[24]
5) Walter Williams[25]
4) Jonah Goldberg[26]
3) Thomas Sowell[27]
2) Mark Steyn[28]
1) Ann Coulter[29]

Also see

The 30 Best Conservative Columnists For 2009 (Version 1.0)[30].
The 30 Best Conservative Columnists For 2009 (Version 2.0)[31].

Endnotes:
  1. Chuck Norris: http://townhall.com/columnists/ChuckNorris/
  2. David Harsanyi: http://townhall.com/columnists/DavidHarsanyi
  3. Wes Pruden: http://www.washingtontimes.com/staff/wesley-pruden/
  4. Mike Adams: http://townhall.com/Columnists/MikeSAdams
  5. Rachel Marsden: http://www.rachelmarsden.com/
  6. Dennis Prager: http://www.townhall.com/Columnists/DennisPrager/
  7. Frank Fleming: http://pajamasmedia.com/blog/author/frankjfleming/
  8. Burt Prelutsky: http://www.townhall.com/Columnists/BurtPrelutsky/
  9. Melissa Clouthier: http://pajamasmedia.com/blog/author/melissaclouthier/
  10. Larry Elder: http://www.larryelder.com
  11. David Limbaugh: http://davidlimbaugh.com/
  12. Lorie Byrd: http://www.townhall.com/columnists/LorieByrd
  13. Jeff Jacoby: http://www.boston.com/bostonglobe/editorial_opinion/jeff_jacoby/
  14. Tony Blankley: http://www.townhall.com/Columnists/TonyBlankley/
  15. Newt Gingrich: http://newt.org/NewtNewsandOpinion/OpedsandWhitePapers/tabid/76/Default.aspx
  16. Michael Barone: http://www.townhall.com/Columnists/MichaelBarone/
  17. Rich Lowry: http://author.nationalreview.com/?q=MjE1NQ==
  18. Karl Rove: http://karlrove.com/
  19. Michelle Malkin: http://www.townhall.com/Columnists/MichelleMalkin/
  20. Robert Samuelson: http://www.realclearpolitics.com/articles/author/robert_samuelson/
  21. Dick Morris and Eileen McGann: http://www.townhall.com/Columnists/DickMorrisandEileenMcGann/
  22. Charles Krauthammer: http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/opinion/columns/krauthammercharles/
  23. John Stossel: http://www.townhall.com/columnists/JohnStossel/archive.shtml
  24. Victor Davis Hanson: http://victorhanson.com/
  25. Walter Williams: http://www.gmu.edu/departments/economics/wew/
  26. Jonah Goldberg: http://www.nationalreview.com/goldberg/goldberg-archive.asp
  27. Thomas Sowell: http://www.tsowell.com/
  28. Mark Steyn: http://marksteyn.com/
  29. Ann Coulter: http://www.humanevents.com/search.php?author_name=Ann+Coulter
  30. The 30 Best Conservative Columnists For 2009 (Version 1.0): https://rightwingnews.com/mt331/2009/03/the_30_best_conservative_colum_1.php
  31. The 30 Best Conservative Columnists For 2009 (Version 2.0): https://rightwingnews.com/mt331/2009/06/the_30_best_conservative_colum_2.php?comments=show

Source URL: https://rightwingnews.com/lists/the-30-best-conservative-columnists-for-2009-version-3-0/