The 100 Most Popular Conservative Websites Of 2014

by John Hawkins | April 30, 2014 1:49 am

These websites were ranked using Alexa[1]. The number beside of each website represents its overall rank on the Internet.

[2]

1) Fox News:[5] 158
2) Wall Street Journal:[6] 214
3) The Drudge Report:[7] 437
4) The Blaze:[8] 565
5) New York Post:[9] 889
6) Breitbart:[10] 1,344
7) Newsmax:[11] 1,729
8) WorldNetDaily:[12] 2,103
9) Independent Journal Review[13] 2,147
10) The Daily Caller:[14] 2,240
11) The Washington Times:[15] 2,438
12) National Review:[16] 3,621
13) TownHall:[17] 5,252
14) Free Republic:[18] 5,393
15) PJ Media/Instapundit:[19] 5,586
16) Cybercast News Service:[20] 5,811
17) Investor’s Business Daily:[21] 5,828
18) Hot Air:[22] 5,877
19) Twitchy:[23] 6,102
20) The Weekly Standard:[24] 6,135
21) The Washington Examiner:[25] 6,321
22) Newsbusters:[26] 7,231
23) The Heritage Foundation:[27] 8,148
24) Reason:[28] 8,331
25) The Washington Free Beacon:[29] 8,737
26) Lew Rockwell:[30] 8,404
27) Glenn Beck:[31] 9,109
28) Watts Up With That?[32] 9,350
29) The Western Center for Journalism:[33] 10,114
30) The Rush Limbaugh Show:[34] 11,475
31) The American Thinker:[35] 11,502
32) Daily Paul:[36] 11,559
33) Lifesitenews:[37] 14,660
34) The Tea Party News Network:[38] 15,074
35) Bizpac Review:[39] 15,594
36) Freedom Outpost:[40] 15,869
37) Truth Revolt:[41] 16,235
38) Life News:[42] 16,917
39) Chicks On The Right:[43] 18,315
40) The Gateway Pundit:[44] 20,838
41) Lucianne:[45] 21,252
42) The Right Scoop: [46] 21,446
43) Redstate:[47] 21,469
44) Power Line:[48] 21,620
45) Front Page Magazine:[49] 22,915
46) Weasel Zippers: [50] 23,110
47) Personal Liberty Digest: [51] 23,165
48) Right Wing News:[52] 24,293
49) Canada Free Press:[53] 24,630
50) The New American: [54] 25,230
51) RedFlagNews:[55] 25,980
52) Vox Day:[56] 27,594
53) Mr. Conservative[57] 27,627
54) The Ludwig von Mises Institute:[58] 29,734
55) Clash Daily:[59] 31,340
56) Bad Blue:[60] 33,502
57) Joe For America:[61] 35,152
58) Human Events Online:[62] 35,323
59) The Federalist:[63] 35,550
60) Ace of Spades HQ/My Pet Jawa/Rhymes With Right:[64] 35,558
61) Rare:[65] 35,772
62) GOP Briefing Room:[66] 36,409
63) The Black Sphere[67] 36,511
64) The American Spectator:[68] 40,595
65) The Cato Journal:[69] 41,882
66) Free Patriot: [70] 42,055
67) Pamela Geller:[71] 44,275
68) Pat Dollard:[72] 46,230
69) Ann Coulter[73] 47,584
70) American Conservative:[74] 48,198
71) Legal Insurrection:[75] 49,464
72) Michelle Malkin:[76] 50,306
73) Steyn Online:[77] 51,120
74) Jihad Watch:[78] 52,331
75) Commentary:[79] 54,422
76) USA Watchdog:[80] 55,798
77) Freedomworks:[81] 55,952
78) Allen West:[82] 56,258
79) Shoebat:[83] 58,644
80) GOPUSA:[84] 61,655
81) GOP.com:[85] 63,332
82) Liberty Unyielding:[86] 63,807
83) Dick Morris:[87] 70,625
84) Americans for Tax Reform:[88] 70,841
85) RenewAmerica: [89] 73,311
86) Day by Day:[90] 73,532
87) The American Interest:[91] 73,990
88) The Other McCain:[92] 76,773
89) Conservapedia:[93] 78,124
90) Media Research Center:[94] 78,856
91) Guns Save Lives:[95] 80,257
92) Bill O’Reilly:[96] 82,267
93) Althouse:[97] 82,604
94) Vdare:[98] 85,646
95) Linkiest:[99] 86,019
96) I Own the World:[100] 86,985
97) Daniel Pipes:[101] 87,813
98) Sean Hannity:[102] 89,753
99) Debbie Schlussel:[103] 93,733
100) News With Views:[104] 94,769

Also see,

The 100 Most Popular Conservative Websites For 2013[105]

Endnotes:
  1. Alexa: http://www.alexa.com/
  2. [Image]: https://rightwingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/drudge.jpg
  3. 101 Things All Young Adults Should Know

    : https://www.amazon.com/Things-Young-Adults-Should-Know-ebook/dp/B06XY87BF4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1497732830&sr=8-1&keywords=101+things+all+young+adults+should+know
  4. Buy Now: https://www.amazon.com/Things-Young-Adults-Should-Know-ebook/dp/B06XY87BF4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1497732830&sr=8-1&keywords=101+things+all+young+adults+should+know
  5. 1) Fox News:: http://www.foxnews.com/
  6. 2) Wall Street Journal:: http://online.wsj.com/
  7. 3) The Drudge Report:: http://drudgereport.com/
  8. 4) The Blaze:: http://www.theblaze.com/
  9. 5) New York Post:: http://www.nypost.com/
  10. 6) Breitbart:: http://www.breitbart.com/
  11. 7) Newsmax:: http://newsmax.com/
  12. 8) WorldNetDaily:: http://worldnetdaily.com/
  13. 9) Independent Journal Review: http://www.ijreview.com/
  14. 10) The Daily Caller:: http://dailycaller.com/
  15. 11) The Washington Times:: http://washingtontimes.com/
  16. 12) National Review:: http://nationalreview.com/
  17. 13) TownHall:: http://townhall.com/
  18. 14) Free Republic:: http://freerepublic.com/
  19. 15) PJ Media/Instapundit:: http://pajamasmedia.com/
  20. 16) Cybercast News Service:: http://www.cnsnews.com/
  21. 17) Investor’s Business Daily:: http://www.investors.com/default.htm
  22. 18) Hot Air:: http://hotair.com/
  23. 19) Twitchy:: http://twitchy.com/
  24. 20) The Weekly Standard:: http://weeklystandard.com/
  25. 21) The Washington Examiner:: http://washingtonexaminer.com/
  26. 22) Newsbusters:: http://newsbusters.org/
  27. 23) The Heritage Foundation:: http://heritage.org/
  28. 24) Reason:: http://www.reason.com/
  29. 25) The Washington Free Beacon:: http://freebeacon.com/
  30. 26) Lew Rockwell:: http://lewrockwell.com/
  31. 27) Glenn Beck:: http://glennbeck.com/
  32. 28) Watts Up With That?: http://wattsupwiththat.com/
  33. 29) The Western Center for Journalism:: http://www.westernjournalism.com/
  34. 30) The Rush Limbaugh Show:: http://rushlimbaugh.com
  35. 31) The American Thinker:: http://www.americanthinker.com/index.php
  36. 32) Daily Paul:: http://www.dailypaul.com/
  37. 33) Lifesitenews:: http://www.lifesitenews.com/
  38. 34) The Tea Party News Network:: http://www.tpnn.com/
  39. 35) Bizpac Review:: http://www.bizpacreview.com/
  40. 36) Freedom Outpost:: http://freedomoutpost.com/
  41. 37) Truth Revolt:: http://www.truthrevolt.org/
  42. 38) Life News:: http://lifenews.com/
  43. 39) Chicks On The Right:: http://chicksontheright.com/
  44. 40) The Gateway Pundit:: http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/
  45. 41) Lucianne:: http://lucianne.com/
  46. 42) The Right Scoop: : http://www.therightscoop.com/
  47. 43) Redstate:: http://www.redstate.com/
  48. 44) Power Line:: http://powerlineblog.com/
  49. 45) Front Page Magazine:: http://frontpagemag.com/
  50. 46) Weasel Zippers: : http://www.weaselzippers.us/
  51. 47) Personal Liberty Digest: : http://personalliberty.com/
  52. 48) Right Wing News:: http://www.rightwingnews.com/
  53. 49) Canada Free Press:: http://canadafreepress.com/
  54. 50) The New American: : http://thenewamerican.com/
  55. 51) RedFlagNews:: http://www.redflagnews.com/
  56. 52) Vox Day:: http://voxday.blogspot.com/
  57. 53) Mr. Conservative: http://www.mrconservative.com/
  58. 54) The Ludwig von Mises Institute:: http://mises.org/
  59. 55) Clash Daily:: http://clashdaily.com/
  60. 56) Bad Blue:: http://badblue.bitnamiapp.com/trendr8.htm
  61. 57) Joe For America:: http://joeforamerica.com/
  62. 58) Human Events Online:: http://www.humanevents.com/
  63. 59) The Federalist:: http://thefederalist.com/
  64. 60) Ace of Spades HQ/My Pet Jawa/Rhymes With Right:: http://ace.mu.nu/
  65. 61) Rare:: http://rare.us/
  66. 62) GOP Briefing Room:: http://www.gopbriefingroom.com/
  67. 63) The Black Sphere: http://theblacksphere.net/
  68. 64) The American Spectator:: http://www.spectator.org/
  69. 65) The Cato Journal:: http://cato.org/
  70. 66) Free Patriot: : http://freepatriot.org/
  71. 67) Pamela Geller:: http://pamelageller.com/
  72. 68) Pat Dollard:: http://patdollard.com/
  73. 69) Ann Coulter: http://www.anncoulter.org/
  74. 70) American Conservative:: http://www.amconmag.com/
  75. 71) Legal Insurrection:: http://legalinsurrection.com/
  76. 72) Michelle Malkin:: http://michellemalkin.com/
  77. 73) Steyn Online:: http://steynonline.com
  78. 74) Jihad Watch:: http://www.jihadwatch.org/
  79. 75) Commentary:: http://www.commentarymagazine.com/
  80. 76) USA Watchdog:: http://usawatchdog.com/
  81. 77) Freedomworks:: http://www.freedomworks.org/
  82. 78) Allen West:: http://allenwestrepublic.com/
  83. 79) Shoebat:: http://shoebat.com/
  84. 80) GOPUSA:: http://gopusa.com/
  85. 81) GOP.com:: http://www.gop.com/
  86. 82) Liberty Unyielding:: http://libertyunyielding.com/
  87. 83) Dick Morris:: http://dickmorris.com/
  88. 84) Americans for Tax Reform:: http://www.atr.org/
  89. 85) RenewAmerica: : http://www.renewamerica.com/
  90. 86) Day by Day:: http://www.daybydaycartoon.com/
  91. 87) The American Interest:: http://www.the-american-interest.com/
  92. 88) The Other McCain:: http://theothermccain.com/
  93. 89) Conservapedia:: http://www.conservapedia.com/Main_Page
  94. 90) Media Research Center:: http://www.mrc.org/
  95. 91) Guns Save Lives:: http://gunssavelives.net/
  96. 92) Bill O’Reilly:: http://billoreilly.com/
  97. 93) Althouse:: http://althouse.blogspot.com/
  98. 94) Vdare:: http://vdare.com/
  99. 95) Linkiest:: http://linkiest.com/
  100. 96) I Own the World:: http://iowntheworld.com/
  101. 97) Daniel Pipes:: http://www.danielpipes.org/
  102. 98) Sean Hannity:: http://www.hannity.com/
  103. 99) Debbie Schlussel:: http://www.debbieschlussel.com
  104. 100) News With Views:: http://newswithviews.com/
  105. The 100 Most Popular Conservative Websites For 2013: http://www.rightwingnews.com/special/the-100-most-popular-conservative-websites-for-2013/

Source URL: https://rightwingnews.com/special/the-top-100-conservative-websites-of-2014/