RWN Poll Results: Who’s The 2007 Conservative Of The Year?

Here’s how RWN’s readers broke it down when they voted on the 2007 conservative of the year,

John Boehner: 2%
NumbersUSA: 4%
Mike Huckabee: 5%
Tom Tancredo: 9%
Jim DeMint: 14%
Mark Steyn: 18%
Rush Limbaugh: 48%

Share this!

Enjoy reading? Share it with your friends!